We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cintaku Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$ 403
US$ 356
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$ 398
US$ 349
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)
US$ 413
US$ 327
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$ 677
US$ 493
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 125
US$ 78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 271
US$ 216
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Eleven(Seminyak)
US$ 495
US$ 104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Encore Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 50
US$ 44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana Private Villas Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 308
US$ 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
17
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2011

What a beautiful Villa, 3 large spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. 2 TV's and DVD players - Lovely pool, deck chairs and day bed, staff very friendly and helpful - breakfast each day was fantastic, one could get used to a life of luxury like this - what a shame you have to return home to reality.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doris820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2012

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you with us very soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2011

We stayed in the Cintaku Villa at Seminyak for five days and had the best relaxing holiday ever. the staff at the Villa could not do enough for us. the breakfast was delicious every day and there was plenty of drinks and snacks available in the Villa. The Villa is three massive bedrooms each with a huge ensuite that were big enough to have a party in. the pool was clean and well located with a daybed on the end. we had massages evry day in the Villa which were fantastic. The centre of Kuta was only 15 minutes by taxi or about 10,000 Rp ($1.10) and did not present any problems in transport. For anyone wanting to really get away and have a nice holiday this is the one.

Malcolm

Room Tip: Close to Kuta and still a very quiet location.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Malcolm F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2012

I was a pleasure having you with us and thank you for your positive feedback. Have commended staff for a job well done. See you next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2011

From the moment we were picked up from the airport this was a great experience.
And when we got into the Villa - WOW!
Awesome accommodation - beautiful pool, great rooms, truly helpful staff and excellent service, and the breakfast each morning felt like absolute luxury.
This is a place to stay that not only is excellent but is great value also.
Will definitely be back - miss it already!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg_from_Perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2012

We get the "Wow" many times. Its the most used word for all our guests when they first step foot into the villa and the manager shows them arround and tries to familiarise them to all the features on offer in their villa.. Thanks for the positive feedback and look forward to being of service on your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

From the moment we arrived at airport being met by Rossy driven to villa and shown inside we knew we made the best possible choice for our holiday break in Bali. The villa was everything and more, one could possibly wish for. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Clean and luxurious! Quiet and peaceful! Great location!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grabnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011

These villas had everything, that personal touch by wonderful friendly staff that were eager to please, nothing was too much trouble, Other villas should look at how these people run a luxury establishment without charging the earth. Everything was included, with the best breakfast waiting down stairs every morning Extremely well priced, can't wait to get back there. Hopefully February 2012.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shane o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2012

Appreciate you taking the time and providing a review on our villas. Its nice to know that we are doing the right thing and making our guests feel welcome. Lok forward to seeing you with us next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews