We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A most favourite holiday at Cintaku Villas!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cintaku Villas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Seminyak
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cintaku Villas
Ranked #230 of 413 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
perth
1 review
“A most favourite holiday at Cintaku Villas!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2012

We were referred to Cintaku Villas through a friend which is no surprise to me once I arrived, it was so wonderful, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in every way from our welcome drinks to being fair welled by all the staff on our departure and highly recommend Cintaku Villas to others now to spend their travel there.

Over the ten days which we stayed we have no complaints, everything was just perfect. Every request we made was never too big or too late to ask. The staff were professional and are beautiful people, the manager organised majority of our activities and researched them according to our needs with some great recommendations too.

The villa itself is very clean, well furnished, more than enough air-conditioning, very spacious and visually pleasing to relax about. The location is close, hidden away, and very easy for us to walk to every high rated dining venue that we looked up. We made used of the stereo system which we linked our ipods to, the dvd player, we even brought our own video games and were pleased with the comfy lounge.

The breakfasts cooked for us every morning is one of our most missed experiences since returning home. Other highlights included other villa services (yummy in-house dinners, massages, facials, laundry and driver services) that were all well priced.

We made great use of the Cintaku Villa vehicle and driver (see photo attached) almost every day to travel around the island exploring, and always looked forward to returning to the villa to relax afterwards. In fact we look forward to returning to the villa again. Also one more special thanks to the staff, the villa manager, and to Mike. You're all lovely people!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skelerope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this review, 5 February 2012
All thanks to you. Were were very pleased to have you stay with us and am so happy you all had a wonderful time and some cherished memories of your visit. The staff enjoyed looking after you and are already asking if you will be returning soon. Thank you for the lovely comments, I will pass on your kind comments and thanks. Hope to be able to spoil you again very soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

21 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    2
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
7
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2011

What a beautiful Villa, 3 large spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. 2 TV's and DVD players - Lovely pool, deck chairs and day bed, staff very friendly and helpful - breakfast each day was fantastic, one could get used to a life of luxury like this - what a shame you have to return home to reality.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doris820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this review, 10 January 2012
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you with us very soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2011

We stayed in the Cintaku Villa at Seminyak for five days and had the best relaxing holiday ever. the staff at the Villa could not do enough for us. the breakfast was delicious every day and there was plenty of drinks and snacks available in the Villa. The Villa is three massive bedrooms each with a huge ensuite that were big enough to have a party in. the pool was clean and well located with a daybed on the end. we had massages evry day in the Villa which were fantastic. The centre of Kuta was only 15 minutes by taxi or about 10,000 Rp ($1.10) and did not present any problems in transport. For anyone wanting to really get away and have a nice holiday this is the one.

Malcolm

Room Tip: Close to Kuta and still a very quiet location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Malcolm F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this review, 10 January 2012
I was a pleasure having you with us and thank you for your positive feedback. Have commended staff for a job well done. See you next year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2011

From the moment we were picked up from the airport this was a great experience.
And when we got into the Villa - WOW!
Awesome accommodation - beautiful pool, great rooms, truly helpful staff and excellent service, and the breakfast each morning felt like absolute luxury.
This is a place to stay that not only is excellent but is great value also.
Will definitely be back - miss it already!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Greg_from_Perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this review, 10 January 2012
We get the "Wow" many times. Its the most used word for all our guests when they first step foot into the villa and the manager shows them arround and tries to familiarise them to all the features on offer in their villa.. Thanks for the positive feedback and look forward to being of service on your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2011

From the moment we arrived at airport being met by Rossy driven to villa and shown inside we knew we made the best possible choice for our holiday break in Bali. The villa was everything and more, one could possibly wish for. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Clean and luxurious! Quiet and peaceful! Great location!

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Grabnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.2 km away
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa
1.1 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
0.3 km away
No photo provided
Omink House
#67 of 105 in Seminyak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Valka Bali
Valka Bali
#121 of 413 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
0.2 km away
Villa Indalia
Villa Indalia
#145 of 413 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
0.1 km away
bnb Style Hotel Seminyak
bnb Style Hotel Seminyak
#19 of 105 in Seminyak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cintaku Villas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cintaku Villas

Property: Cintaku Villas
Address: Kunti II Street, Seminyak, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #230 of 413 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price range (per night): ₹ 22,473 - ₹ 32,105
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seminyaks Affordable Cinta-Ku villas are the new first class stylish Bali villas in the fashionable Seminyak district of Bali, just 15 minutes from the International Airport. Bali Cinta-Ku villas Seminyak are five minutes walking distance from Bali Deli, and the hub of popular restaurants bars, spas, shopping and beaches.The Villas:Private, Serviced ,Exclusive, Superb, Streamline Zen.Offering round the clock security and unmatched level of privacy Bali Cinta-Ku Villas Seminyak are an exclusive haven offering 2 extraordinary spacious three bedroom 2 storey Bali villas set in their own tranquil gardens with private swimming pools with Floating Bale’s, large 10 seat dining, two separate living areas, Balconies over looking Bali’s peaceful rice fields All bedrooms are Master with a choice of king size bed and king twins with Spacious opulant en-suite bathrooms that are enclosed with glass and open to the sky featuring quality fittings, twin showers and sunken bathtubs. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cintaku Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing