We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
Noku Beach House - View of villa from beachfront
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Noku Beach House - View of villa from beachfront
Noku Beach House - 27-metre infinity pool Noku Beach House - Social spaces
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Noku Beach House - View of villa from beachfront
Noku Beach House - 27-metre infinity pool
Noku Beach House - Social spaces
Noku Beach House - Chic interiors
Noku Beach House - Master Bedroom - Pandan
Noku Beach House - Layout of the bathroom
Noku Beach House - Impeccable service by the staff
Noku Beach House - Alfresco dining
Noku Beach House - Luxurious private spa
Noku Beach House - Hearty breakfast with seaview
Noku Beach House - Sunbrellas by the pool
Noku Beach House - Aerial shot from beach
Noku Beach House - Quiet afternoon tea
Noku Beach House - Villa and the pool feature
Noku Beach House - Commanding seaview
Noku Beach House - Beautiful scenery from sun lounger
Noku Beach House - Absolute beachfront
Noku Beach House - Hidden resting nook
Noku Beach House - Marvelous view from Hibiscus bedroom
Noku Beach House - Living room details
Noku Beach House - Jasmine bedroom design
Noku Beach House - Wide TV screen and comfortable couch
Noku Beach House - Frangipani bedroom details
Noku Beach House - Unique table ornaments in living area
Noku Beach House - Side view of living area
Noku Beach House - Terrace from master bedroom with beach view
Noku Beach House - The sun loungers
Noku Beach House - Surf boards
Noku Beach House - Ready to surf
Noku Beach House - Pool overview
Noku Beach House - Contemporary architecture
Noku Beach House - Pathway to outdoor living area
Noku Beach House - Pool and lawn
Noku Beach House - Relaxing seaview from pool
Noku Beach House - Shaded wooden deck
Noku Beach House - Sunkissed view deck
Noku Beach House - View to pool and the beach
Noku Beach House - Preparing  dining area
Noku Beach House - Modern dining area
Noku Beach House - Seating area overview
Noku Beach House - Magnificent pool feature
Noku Beach House - Exquisite villa feature
Noku Beach House - Villa facade
Noku Beach House - Modernist and innovative style
Noku Beach House - Dedicated staff
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Passenger...
Agnes Water, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 18 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely amazing property. Everything is perfect from the incredible decor to the fantastic, super attentive service of the staff to the outstanding, delicious food and cocktails. Absolute paradise, would not consider any other property if I was to return to Bali with a group of friends. Superior attention to detail on every level.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2019
Dear Passenger707529, thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on your next holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad4202...
1 review
“It doesn’t get better than this.”
Reviewed 17 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Noku was absolutely flawless! We spent three nights with friends and family for our wedding. The house is beautiful, the individual rooms are all huge and the decor is perfect. All rooms felt like the master and were impeccably clean. The staff were so attentive, entertained the kids and made sure every wish was catered for. In house catering was as good as the top few restaurants in Bali. The pools and surrounds were maintained to the endth degree and the villa truly felt like a private hotel. Rebecca (the villa guest relations manager) absolutely made our stay with her friendly disposition and upon check out, it felt as if we were leaving our friends behind. We couldn’t fault Noku and we hope to be back soon!

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2019
Dear Nomad42029842822, thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay with us at our Noku Beach House. We are glad that you had a wonderful wedding and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. Congratulations on your wedding, and we are excited to have you again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zhaorench...
1 review
“amazing place to have our wedding celebration”
Reviewed 12 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Noku is a marvelous place. As soon as we step into the property, we love every bits of it from the care shown by the staff, the nice ambience of the place to the stunning view of the seafront.

we had a good time at the villa and the staffs did everything they can to make our stay as comfortable as possible. can’t wait to revisit the property in the near future.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2019
Dear zhaorenchong, thank you for sharing your experience at our Noku Beach House. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are excited to have you again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport2...
1 review
“Sooo Amazing!”
Reviewed 7 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

So much to say about Noku. We stayed for 4 nights and celebrated my 50th Bir thday with friends. From the moment we arrived the staff were fabulous, so friendly and accomadating in every single way. The party was awesome and the staff are so professional and extremely welcoming. The food was the most delicous food we have ever experienced. We were extremely sad to leave, as the staff soon become friends. Hoping to return again one day. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2019
Dear Passport296076, thank you for your high praise of our Noku Beach House. We are delighted to hear that you had a fabulous birthday celebration. On behalf of the entire villa staff and Elite Havens, we are excited to have you again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine1...
1 review
“Incredible Experience!”
Reviewed 4 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Our stay at Noku was nothing short of amazing. We stayed for three nights and celebrated our wedding day and our recovery pool party. We had 120 guests attend and everyone was blown away with how amazing Noku was

The staff were incredibly kind and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they ensured we had the best stay possible.

The rooms are amazing, every little detail has been thought of.

The food was a 10/10, with the floating breakfast being one of the highlights of our stay.

We could not fault a thing about Noku, we were incredibly sad when we had to check out!

We sure hope to be back at Noku, it was an incredible experience that we will remember forever.

Date of stay: August 2019
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2019
Dear Sunshine19570014161, thank you for your high praise of our Noku Beach House. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing wedding celebration and stay. On behalf of the entire villa staff and Elite Havens, we would like to congratulate you and that we are looking forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.