We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday lunch”
Review of Nina's Real Food

Nina's Real Food
Ranked #5 of 78 Restaurants in Jeffreys Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Pizza, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We offer a wide range of unique dishes for all your culinary requirements from gluten free, vegetarian, vegan, sugar free, meat lovers, gourmet tasters, simple nibblers, comfort feeders, confectioners delights and Banting dishes.
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Great vibe with friendly service. The food was absolutely oustanding. The menu has a great variety, catering for whatever you fancy. Portions are more than generous, freshly prepared and beautifully presented. One of my favourite restaurants in Jeffreysbay.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 610lizab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

202 - 206 of 1,108 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Huge variety and reasonable cost. Service was very friendly but the kitchen takes it time. Full bar and takeaway food are available.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank mckimw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Not the most sophisticated but certainly one of the best options in town if you want good food and honest price.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Dani_Cera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We were in JBay this week and had dinner there twice. I had fish both nights, first night was lovely but I was kinda expecting a bigger portion of Hake. Mine seemed rather small. But it was still lovely!
Kids portions are fantastic. I have big eaters, and they seem to get rather full...which is just great!
The menu caters for all, so it's a definite must when you're in the area!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

This place was pointed out to us by our accommodation host as a must do! So we walked down for our first meal in South Africa and what a standard they set! The premises are huge once inside with ample seating at tables and booths, inside and out. There is a large bar area where they specialise in local craft beers. They staff were friendly and helpful. The food was large and amazing. The menu seemed to cater for all. This restaurant represents great value for money

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nina's Real Food also viewed

 
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
 
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
 

Been to Nina's Real Food? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing