We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ribs! Best Sangria! Best staff!”

Brewhaha Craft Beer Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 77 Restaurants in Jeffreys Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 18
Description: Brewhaha JBay is the first Micro Brewery located in Jeffreys Bay. We brew locally, authentic craft beers - true to style. Our family friendly Craft Restaurant serves American Style Food.
Restaurant details
Description: Brewhaha JBay is the first Micro Brewery located in Jeffreys Bay. We brew locally, authentic craft beers - true to style. Our family friendly Craft Restaurant serves American Style Food.
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Love this Main Street Hangout! A quick glass of something cold and refreshing or a family meal - this place never misses the mark!
Awesome variety of incredible craft beer paired with American styled meaty menu is always on our holiday agenda.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lee V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabri_JBay, Owner at Brewhaha Craft Beer Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Thank you Lee for honoring us with a 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your Brewhaha-time! We love it when people enjoy themselves, our Craft Beer and our food!

Thank you for your support!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

To sum it up, this was by far the best restaurant and the best steak that I have had in years! The staff is really friendly and has a good vibe! Would definitely eat there again!!!

Thank PeetR23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabri_JBay, Owner at Brewhaha Craft Beer Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you Peet - we are honoured. We love it when our customers have a great time and we do all we can to ensure it! We are looking forward to your next Brewhaha Experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

A great, unique place where the whole family can relax and enjoy amazing food. And if you are a beer lover then this is defenitely the place to visit. And the staff is very friendly and professional. Great place!!!

Thank LeanaR6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabri_JBay, Owner at Brewhaha Craft Beer Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you Leana. We are honoured by your 5 star review. We love it when families enjoy their time at Brewhaha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Absolutely incredible experience and for sure the best steak I had in a very long time. If you visit this area or just drive thru it is a must.

Thank 362riaann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabri_JBay, Owner at Brewhaha Craft Beer Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you Riaann! We love it to be called an Absolute Incredible Experience! We are honoured!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Visited Brewhaha when it just opened and then again a few months later. Now after a year the place is just getting better and better. Their beer's quality, flavor and body is even better. Their American IPA is truly epic. The Blond Ale is light years ahead of other Blonds I have tasted.

Love the addition of the platters and steak to the menu. Both was amazing and was truly surprises at how quick and friendly the service was even when the restaurant was packed to the rafters. Truly a destination in Jeffreys Bay when you come for a visit.

Well done!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank swazijumbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabri_JBay, Owner at Brewhaha Craft Beer Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

We love it when visitors become regulars. We love it when we become the go-to restaurant. We love it when people enjoy our beer and our food. We love it to be your destination! Thank you for a 5 star reward!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brewhaha Craft Beer Restaurant also viewed

Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
 
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
 
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
 

Been to Brewhaha Craft Beer Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing