We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nationals 2018”
other travellers have booked this property
Brand new kitchen seats 8
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand new kitchen seats 8
Living Room with brand new leather sectional queen sleeper and chair Building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Brand new kitchen seats 8
Living Room with brand new leather sectional queen sleeper and chair
Building
Pool
2nd Bedroom
Kids room sleeps 5
Brand new kitchen 2017 seats 8
Master bedroom with brand new floors and private bath and walk in closet
Hallway
Master bedroom with walk-in closet and private bath and twin sleeper chair for small child
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Joy a R
1 review
“Nationals 2018”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great place to stay!
Clean open concept.
Two families plenty of room.
Weather was great pool a little small.
Quite area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for staying in and taking great care of our home. You are welcome to return any time!

Bernadette Ferraro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for appreciating our home! Please come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Sharon, we are so happy that your family enjoyed your stay. Please come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank you so much, Sharon, for your review of our home! We are so glad you enjoyed everything and look forward to you returning!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wbell2017
Moscow, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a beautiful condo and renovations , close to the beach and boardwalk, all the amenities were there for your use the bikes ,beach chairs and buggy to transport to the beach . The grandchildren loved the pool and beach we couldn't have asked for anything else to make a great week vacation the owners were always available to answer any questions. Bernadette you made this such an easy way of booking a great vacation and beautiful place for us to stay for our sons wedding it was so relaxing . The grandchildren are all ready asking to go back we cant wait to return

Thank You so much for opening up your beach house for us to have such a great vacation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Walter, I am so glad you enjoyed our newly renovated home and appreciate our hard work. We strive to offer more than the average property owner. This is our second home and not just a rental. You were a pleasure to have as guests. Please return!

Bernadette Ferraro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing