We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
62
54
22
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
54
22
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view last minute decision the living room area parking is tight next year family vacation office staff the location is perfect the jersey shore skipper boardwalk motel maids suv summer wwc condo
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

This was probably one of the worst hotels we have stayed at in quite some time. How this place has 4/5 stars is beyond me. The beds squeak with every move you make. The headboards were wobbling off of the bed frame. The water temperature would change mid shower from scalding hot to ice cold! The shower head was loose which caused water to shoot all over the ceiling. The place was just grimy.

Pros: quiet, friendly staff

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kris102004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

This a motel ( not a Condo ) located on the beach . The only nice thing about it place is the location.
The beds are so uncomfortable even though they state they are Seally Posturpedic . One wall unit A/C that is very noisy blowing over the bed.
The towels are paper thin and you are given less than the number of guests in your room . When you call for towels or repairs it takes a minium of 2 calls and a 2 hour wait .All you smell at the pool are people smoking pot from the rooms, after 2pm the pool doesn’t get much sun. The pool area doesn’t have a restroom or a shower to wash the sand off from the beach . The game room is storage room .

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank ddjust4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at the Nassau several times. Always satisfied with the accommodations, cleanliness and staff. All of those were up to standard during our last stay. However, there was a family several rooms down from ours and one of the teenagers sat on the balcony on more than occasion and was smoking marajuana. Not kidding. He was smoking pot, repeatedly. We had 2 young kids with us. This was not ok. We called the front desk and told them what was going on. They should have called the police, instead they simply told him don’t do it again. They should have tossed him out, but he was permitted to stay. This really changed our view of this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Dirkandjeanine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

The staff was friendly, everything was clean, the owner was very inviting. My kid and I loved the heated pool and water slide. Beach adjacent and family friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jenyfer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

My husband and I booked this hotel online having never visited Wildwood Creat beach previously. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room rate was very comparable to other hotels in the area, but this hotel is situated oceanfront and right on the boardwalk. There is a distance to the actual ocean, but that is the way the entire beach is situated. The walk is smooth, flat, and easy though. The other beach goers around this location were family oriented and friendly. The hotel room itself was clean and fairly spacious. The kitchen was very useful! We prepared our own breakfasts and lunches easily in the room to save money. There are two wonderful seafood restaurants up by the bridge into Wildwood Crest. A little on the pricey side, but the food is fresh and the menu selection is large. We will definitely return to this exact hotel when we return!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank CantTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews