We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FABULOUS”

One Fish, Two Fish Restaurant
Ranked #27 of 177 Restaurants in Wildwood
Price range: US$ 25 - US$ 36
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We were lucky, walked un with no res on Friday night. Accomonated us immediately. Staff extremly friendly. Mussels were unbelievably great. Halibut and scallop meals were to die for. Dessert, the lightest chees cake ever.... just right.
Small restaurant but will return when in the area. Will be sure to make reservations

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank marilyn l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2018

great place to have dinner for all kinds of fish dishes and pasta it was the first time my granddaughter who is 15 yrs.and I who is 83 yrs old tasted tuna tar tar and it was excellent.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank rmmckin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Three of us for dinner, ahi tuna special, salmon, short ribs. All very good.
Great service,
And to top it, they allow BYOB, no corking fee. They do have a wine list.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Small venue; but seating was spaced appropriately.
Service by Eric was great; all food choices were consumed and enjoyed. I especially enjoyed the Duck hearts appetizer ; finished with the Scallops entree which was delish!. Hybrid BYOB ; you can bring your own or choose a bottle from local winery. I would recommend and of course visit again.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank TheOneMrA_Neo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

WOW! We have been going to the not so good restaurants in wildwood for years! This is a true gem! We had the pork belly and the carrot ginger soup for appetizers. They were very good! We had the seared tuna and the sea scallops for dinner and that was top notch! We were very satisfied and happy we were able to finally get a reservation.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank 289oscars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed One Fish, Two Fish Restaurant also viewed

 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Cape May, Cape May County
 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
 

Been to One Fish, Two Fish Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing