We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
237
136
28
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
136
28
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit pool view suite morey's pier stay and play package next year beach chairs murphy bed juice and coffee breezeway room family suite free bikes boogie boards discount tickets continental breakfast kiddie pool mini muffins pink cadillac diner
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018

We recently stayed in a bungalow room. We had booked two nights, but due to a Nor'easter we weren't able to get there the first night (and there are no refunds) so we were only there for one night. Check in was super easy and friendly

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kat1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for Convention Center event during off season. Quaint, clean motel with a retro vibe. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Conveniently located with ample parking. Right in heart of the boardwalk.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank rgrheath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

The perfect Jersey Shore experience. This is our second year staying here. Clean,great location, friendly staff and a nice pool. There are bicycles, boogie boards and beach chairs available at no charge. No elevator for seniors is the only negative.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peggy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

We visited September 6 for 4 nights. What a great motel! Perfectly location in Wildwood very central. The room was fresh and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The room had a safe important to us, as we were visiting from Canada. There was also a microwave and bar fridge. The staff pleasant, polite and eager to help. Two BBQ's with the utensils by the pool. The pool was lovely and clean. I noticed that the motel was also trying to cater to the handycapped. The pool has a lift to assist getting in the pool. They are in the process of making more rooms accessible. There was also a fire pit which we enjoyed cocktails around after a long day of walking the boardwalk.
We are already planning another visit next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank njforget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We loved our stay and are looking forward to visiting again next year. It's  hard to pick out any one staff as exceptional  as every interaction we had was friendly and helpful. Loved the free bike. I hadn't  been  on a bike in probably 50 years and the saying is true, it is just like riding a bike. We can hardly wait to come back!

Room Tip: good location close to beach and central on the boardwalk.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews