We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect summer vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Front of House Front of House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front of house
Front of House
Front of House
Your Front Porch
Living room with 40' TV
Eat in kitchen
Eat in Kitchen
bedroom #1 - 32' flat screen TV
bedroom #1 - 32' flat screen TV
bedroom #2 - 32' flat screen TV:  bottom bunk full mattress
bedroom #2 - 32' flat screen TV:  bottom bunk full mattress
Large Back Yard
Large Back Yard
Large Back Yard
Large Back Yard
Large Back Yard
Back of house
Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
avaya1121
West Deptford, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Perfect summer vacation”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This home had all we could ask for to make our summer vacation perfect. It is very clean and well kept. We were just a block from the beach and boardwalk so it couldn't get much better. They are pet friendly so that is a plus, we were able to bring our dog with us to enjoy vacation with the family. I would definitely recommend and would absolutely return again in the future. The owners are great!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet memories created”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

First of all, the owners were very nice and accommodating. I took my daughter and 2 of her friend to celebrate their graduation from high school. Although the weather was terrible, the condo was adorable, especially the picturesque backyard. After a busy 2 weeks prior, the girls and I were able to catch up on some quiet time and create lasting memories. Thank you Shawn and JoAnn for being so quick to respond to all the questions I had. You guys are awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandracas...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

214 E. Bennett Ave., Wildwood NJ 08260

Stayed five days and did not want to come home when we did. Will recommend any of my friends to stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wind gap, PA
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
We were very happy to have Kayla and family as our guests. They left the unit immaculate and we would welcome them back at any time. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing