We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
138
44
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
44
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the breakfast area huge bathtub standard breakfast in excellent shape man working sleeping area wedding venue tub shower free breakfast coffee machine free shuttle check in was a breeze refrigerator and microwave bound brook desk area flat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016

had a great experience at the hotel, would definitely recommend it. The housing keep and the facility and faculty was very good. Offered free break in the morning was a big plus. the rooms were very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank danalfano04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

The service was phenomenal. Everyone was friendly and it is a gorgeous hotel. Super clean and just makes you feel at home. The room itself was more than enough room and everything was easy to find. I would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ffalconallstar85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I stayed here and enjoyed it so much. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The rooms are very updated and worth every penny. Staff are great, always greeting you with a smile. You will not go wrong staying here. for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

The Fairfield Inn is a beautiful hotel. The staff were excellent and our room exceeded expectations. Overall a really great experience. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank tica2171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I stayed here for work last night. The staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable and I had a great night's sleep! I would definitely recommend the Fairfield Inn from service to quality of the hotel itself. I will absolutely return to this hotel if given the opportunity.

Room Tip: We had a great room with two queen beds that had an incredible amount of space.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank stephaniehlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews