We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great night's stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Somerset
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Somerset
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I stayed here for work last night. The staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable and I had a great night's sleep! I would definitely recommend the Fairfield Inn from service to quality of the hotel itself. I will absolutely return to this hotel if given the opportunity.

Room Tip: We had a great room with two queen beds that had an incredible amount of space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank stephaniehlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2016

We were scheduled to stay at another hotel for a wedding but the building was not going to be ready in time. The wedding guest reservations were moved over to the Fairfield Inn and Suites. This could have been a mess but Fairfield Inn made sure that things went smoothly. All of the staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. The room had two double beds and a pull out couch which was convenient as we had an unexpected guest stay with us. I also lost my sunglasses somewhere during my stay, when I called, the staff went above and beyond, looking everywhere they could and tracking down the specific housekeeper who had cleaned our room.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Room was spacious, quiet, clean, comfortable and was matched in kind by an attentive front desk and housekeeping staff. You can tell when a hotel staff is keen to please guests beyond the norm by their words and actions in often the smallest and briefest of interactions at times. I would highly recommend when in the area where you have lots of hotel choices. Keep up the great service!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The Fairfield Inn and Suites is a beautiful hotel. The entire property is extremely clean and the bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! The front desk staff is amazing. You can definitely tell they like to work there. They smile and greet you when you walk by. I would highly recommend this property!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kristin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Stayed here over the 4th July weekend for a wedding at the nearby 'Palace'. Very nice place to stay. Nothing fancy, but very easily accessible from 287 and very comfortable. Rooms have microwave and the breakfast is adequate. I'd stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank beezeetravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Somerset hotels
1.9 km away
SpringHill Suites Somerset Franklin Township
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites Somerset
Homewood Suites Somerset
#1 of 16 in Somerset
565 reviews
1.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Somerset Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Somerset
Residence Inn Somerset
#6 of 16 in Somerset
115 reviews
0.5 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Somerset
0.5 km away
Courtyard Somerset
Courtyard Somerset
#7 of 16 in Somerset
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Somerset? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Somerset

Address: 315 Davidson Ave, Somerset, NJ 08873-4119
Region: United States > New Jersey > Somerset
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Somerset
Price Range: ₹ 7,841 - ₹ 18,895 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Somerset 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Somerset reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Somerset Hotel Somerset
Fairfield Inn And Suites Somerset

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing