We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
269
105
37
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
105
37
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel complimentary breakfast kitchen area nice breakfast clean rooms oatmeal full kitchen home away from home hot tub a great stay train station business trip new york city would stay again front desk staff home2 dishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018

This place was clean. Breakfast was really good. But what stood out to me was that the guy that rang me up for a soda was so friendly that I thought he was going to come out and hug the guy that was checking in while I was waiting to be rung up. He definitely makes you feel at home.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ralphgreer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadersedfawy, General Manager at Home2 Suites Rahway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope that you come back and stay with us and always feel at home with us!

Best Regards;
Nader Sedfawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Good clean hotel and helpful staff. The only drawback is the hard water supply which takes a long time (really long) to wash off soap when washing hands or taking a shower. But for this issue I would have given it a 5 star rating as it is good value for money.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Ajay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadersedfawy, General Manager at Home2 Suites Rahway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! It was our pleasure having you stay with us and thank you for your comment. We will definitely make sure that we take care of the issue so when you return you can enjoy a better shower! Hope to you see you again in the near future.

Best Regards;
Nader Sedfawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

The suites are very large and clean. Very comfortable stay. Front desk staff were very nice and helpful. If I needed to return to the area again I would stay at this hotel. Very comfortable for an extended stay. The bed was super comfortable!!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank MichelleK335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadersedfawy, General Manager at Home2 Suites Rahway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback! It was our pleasure to have you and we are glad that you found the hotel to your satisfaction. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future should your travels bring you back to this area.

Best Regards;
Nader Sedfawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Excellent experience at this hotel. Rooms were spacious, beds were comfortable. Staff was outstanding--very helpful & friendly. Lobby was very appealing. Laundry facilities were convenient. Breakfast bar had many various choices. Lots of free parking & very convenient to highways in the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank bevtex441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadersedfawy, General Manager at Home2 Suites Rahway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. It was our pleasure having you and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.

Best Regards;
Nader Sedfawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Since , I came had brilliant experience, from front desk staff to house keeping. Very goo location, spacious and clean rooms. Without forgetting the good Lobby and homely environment.It is the one of the place I may recommend friends, couples, business people to stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank alicemalisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadersedfawy, General Manager at Home2 Suites Rahway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your comments. It was our pleasure having you here and we are glad that you enjoyed it and we hope that the next time you are in the area and stay with us it will be an even better stay!

Best Regards;
Nader Sedfawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews