We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Indian Food”

Cross Culture Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 219 Restaurants in Princeton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 30
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Cross Culture Restaurant, Great Place to go near Guyot Avenue NJ, Authentic Indian food near Princeton NJ, Buy Your Own Beer North Harrison Street New Jersey, finest and freshest ingredients, Off-Premises Catering Available, Eat-in and take out near Princeton Shopping Center NJ, Mixed Appetizer near Terhune Road NJ, Mulligatawny Soup, Malai Chicken Kabab Princeton
Reviewed 17 May 2018

I visited this place for several times now and they serve awesome Indian food for Lunch and Dinner!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vaibhav V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

A colleague and I visiting the area were looking for Indian food for dinner. Upon reading reviews we decided to try it out and we were so very happy. Very good meals decent prices and a nice atmosphere. It’s well worth getting away from the main drag and going to dinner here. Lots of locals. You can bring in your own wine!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank AKtravelers22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Great, authentic, fresh food and a wonderful staff. We arrived shortly before closing time and were treated like family, even though we were the only people in the restaurant. Cool place. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank croccogoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

This was much better quality than the typical college indian food fare. We tried a ton of things since we had a big group. The palik paneer was my favorite but the lamb vindaloo was good (not spicy enough for me although I asked for spicy) and the naan and parathi were good (but the garlic naan did not have much if any garlic). Above average and attentive service. Food was fresh and the chutneys were home made.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank VTwelltravelled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and I ate dinner here in August of 2017. It was a great experience with good food and a very friendly staff. It is a little hard to find, the address will take you to the wrong side of the building, but once you find it, it is a pleasant place to have dinner. We will eat there again.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Chet F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cross Culture Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cross Culture Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing