We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Outlets at Bergen Town Center
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Closed sundays ?? Really ??

I love this mall .. so many outlets. Lots of restaurants .. but they are closed on Sundays... read more

Reviewed 8 October 2018
rajsviewfinder
,
Edison, New Jersey
via mobile
Nice stores all in one place

You can find anything you need and more! Name brand stores provide excellent shopping experience... read more

Reviewed 2 October 2018
kmcfamily
,
Columbia, Missouri
Read all 157 reviews
  
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
62
66
25
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
66
25
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole foods nordstrom rack outlet mall banana republic children's place great shopping home goods parking lot name brand closed on sundays great selection target store grab a bite nice stores century store clothing stores great place to shop
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Good area for shopping and some larger resturants for eating. There are more stores downstairs and outside across from parking lot.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Glk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

I am a nanny and i go to this mall once a month with the child i babysit. She loves it. Sometimes they have entertainment

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

I only came here for the Target. The outlet mall is good . A lot of good stores. I remember when this was a run down mall that no one wanted to go to shop. The updates and many restaurants around it is the best improvement.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank David J. T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend this outlet mall. Every time I come here I find great bargains in century 21, Saks off fifth, Nordstrom rack, and Bloomingdale’s. It is also very convenient that there is a Whole Foods right in the mall. There is plenty of indoor and outdoor parking. This is a really great place to find fabulous value.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank zachary p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Love this place and I always find some great bargains when shopping this outlet mall close to home.

Just remember Bergen County Blue Blue laws mean the mall is closed on Sunday so Saturdays are crazy! Get there early or go during the week!

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank 550katd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews