We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
120
74
10
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
74
10
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity viewroom was cleanparking lotfamily hotelperfect locationfirst floornice balconygreat view of the oceanwi fiwe've stayedjersey shorecan't beat the locationnice sizegreat place to staylong weekendlast minuteelevator
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017

It was very high priced - smelled odd. We paid for 2 nights. $460 a night plus / sadly we left next morning. Paid in FULL. NO REFUND ADVISE U CHECK ROOM 1 st. Neither of us could breath properly. Not staying again sadly. Had they not price gouged us , or attempted to refund something but nope ! Live & learn

Room Tip: Check for odd odor
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

We don't understand "family on bay in new build - visit". Maybe this is a different property. However, please know if there is a problem with your unit and you let us know as soon as you check-in, we will make it right or of course you can check out, if it is not acceptable to you. Our units are all kept immaculate and we are sorry if this was not your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I decided to take a last minute trip to OC for our Anniversary . Karen from Reservations along with the girls at the front desk could not have been nicer . The hotel was clean and well kept. It was ideally situated on the boardwalk/ Beach. There were a lot of families there, with a pool and the beach right there it was great for families. It was also perfect for just. We had breakfast in their cafe sat out and watched the ocean as we ate and drank our coffee. Perfect. The food was great as was the service. What a great last minute get away!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Patty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for choosing the Beach Club Hotel. It sounds like you had a great anniversary. We wish you many more years of joy and getaways!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

This is our favorite place to stay well worth the money very convenient very clean very friendly . Pool is located right on the boardwalk . Restaurant right inside the hotel .absolutely loved having Oceanview pool level

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Allison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

We absolutely loved having you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Great family hotel. Clean setting. On the boardwalk, close to the beach.
Close to highlights, but far enough away to be peaceful. Friendly staff. A little pricey. Decor is a bit outdated. Two elevators, only one reliable one.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Lafayette727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thank you for choosing the Beach Club Hotel while in Ocean City. We agree that our location is the best of all possible worlds. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Well worth the price paid. Right on the boardwalk, right on the beach, private pool on property facing beach, great restaurant attached, center to all things! Great staff, wanted for nothing! If you do Ocean City, stay here!! Pricey but worth it. Clean and beautiful.

Room Tip: best(3rd floor) room with a view, 312, 311. Pool side second floor also nice but noisy during the day(kids in pool) quiet at night.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gloriac430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thanks so much for your review. The summer is fleeting - come back if you can before it is over!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews