We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
120
75
10
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
75
10
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city view room was clean parking lot family hotel perfect location first floor nice balcony great view of the ocean wi fi we've stayed jersey shore can't beat the location great place to stay long weekend last minute elevator pool
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

This is our favorite place to stay well worth the money very convenient very clean very friendly . Pool is located right on the boardwalk . Restaurant right inside the hotel .absolutely loved having Oceanview pool level

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Allison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

We absolutely loved having you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Great family hotel. Clean setting. On the boardwalk, close to the beach.
Close to highlights, but far enough away to be peaceful. Friendly staff. A little pricey. Decor is a bit outdated. Two elevators, only one reliable one.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Lafayette727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thank you for choosing the Beach Club Hotel while in Ocean City. We agree that our location is the best of all possible worlds. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Well worth the price paid. Right on the boardwalk, right on the beach, private pool on property facing beach, great restaurant attached, center to all things! Great staff, wanted for nothing! If you do Ocean City, stay here!! Pricey but worth it. Clean and beautiful.

Room Tip: best(3rd floor) room with a view, 312, 311. Pool side second floor also nice but noisy during the day(kids in pool) quiet at night.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gloriac430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thanks so much for your review. The summer is fleeting - come back if you can before it is over!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

We stayed with my in-laws and kids in an adjoining room. We LOVED the location! It was very convenient for kiddos that need to run back and forth to the bathroom or take a nap during the day. We also loved being just close enough to the rides on the boardwalk without it being right next door. The room was nice, and clean. It was a little noisy, but that may have just been the other families that were staying at the same time as us. We didn't use the pool, but it looked very nice as well. It's definitely one of our favorite hotels in Ocean City. It's perfect for a weekend trip. We've stayed more than once and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank TooExcited2Sleep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Thanks so much for your review. We can't wait to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

A great location on the boardwalk. It's one of the few that is on the boardwalk. Nice size and clean rooms. Having the pool is a plus after having a long day on the beach. Having the beach club cafe at our doorstep is a nice feature. We've been going to the beach club for numerous years with family and friends. And will continue the tradition.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank MikeBeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you are making the Beach Club Hotel part of your Ocean City memories!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews