We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay at Zenneth Manor Inn”
Review of Zenneth Manor Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ocean City
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Zenneth Manor Inn
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 14 October 2017

I found this quaint bed in breakfast this past summer in Ocean City NJ. Family is very friendly and opens their door to you. The place is kept very clean. Its only a block from the beach. My room was a two full beds, with a spacious dresser, 32 inch flat tv, mini fidge and freezer. Full bath. Nice spacious front porch and enclosed family room. Out door show which is wonderful after a day at the beach and off street parking. This is the first time I have been to this establishment after many many years of visiting and recommend it to anyone. I was very pleased with there accomidations and plan to visit again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

We are returning guests and each time it is a wonderful relaxing experience. The owners are the most hospitable couple and treat you like long time friends. Centrally located to fine restaurants and the boardwalk. A great place to meet new friends and enjoy the quiet atmosphere. Coming back in October for the Indian Summer festival.

Room Tip: Every room is a good room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jack L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed there with my family Labor Day weekend for a family reunion. Jeff & Hillary instantly made us feel welcome. Zenneth Manor is a clean, cozy, relaxing, inn right in the heart of Ocean City, NJ. I highly recomend this inn and will definitely stay there again if I ever go back to OC, providing Jeff & Hillary are still the owners.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank CaptArtyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Our family of of 3 plus oldest daughter and her husband and 7 mo old, and the grandma all stayed and loved every minute. The inn keepers are the best. A mix of NJ and southern hospitality. Close to all the good food places and 1 block walk to the beach. You get beach tags and just a warm welcoming place. The price is good and fair and cheaper than most. It is a hidden gem. Jeff and Hilary are genuine and the place is cozy and nice. Its like going to stay with extended family. All thumbs up from us.

Room Tip: Slept Like a baby and couldn't hear anything. Air conditioner kept us cool and enjoyable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jthier2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The Zenneth Manor Inn is our favorite place to stay in Ocean City. We have stayed there 8 or 9 times since 2015 and we will be back again in 2 weeks. The owner's, Hillary and Jeff, are lovely, very accommodating and make you feel very comfortable. The inn is alway very clean and family friendly. It's one block from the beach, walking distance to many restaurants and there is a bike rental place next door. There is complimentary coffee and cake in the lobby every morning. Sitting on the front porch, relaxing, maybe reading a good book and sipping our decaf, which Jeff specially makes for us, is one of our favorite things to do.This is the only place for us in Ocean City.

Room Tip: All of the rooms we have stayed in are equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bedelia2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
1.3 km away
Port-O-Call Hotel
Port-O-Call Hotel
#3 of 31 in Ocean City
364 reviews
0.3 km away
Ocean 7
Ocean 7
#7 of 31 in Ocean City
312 reviews
0.3 km away
Watson's Regency Suites
Watson's Regency Suites
#9 of 31 in Ocean City
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Biscayne Suites
Biscayne Suites
#5 of 31 in Ocean City
171 reviews
0.1 km away
Ocean Breeze Hotel
Ocean Breeze Hotel
#28 of 31 in Ocean City
73 reviews
0.1 km away
Blue Water Inn
Blue Water Inn
#30 of 31 in Ocean City
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zenneth Manor Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zenneth Manor Inn

Address: 728 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, NJ 08226-3742
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Ocean City
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Ocean City
Price Range: ₹ 7,719 - ₹ 10,313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Zenneth Manor is a quaint 14 room property located one block from the beach and boardwalk.All rooms have private baths, AC, Flat screen TVs with DirectTV, and small refrigerators.Beach tags are provided to all customers over the age of 12. The free parking is on-site- one spot per room. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing