We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Came back and was glad I did...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Ranked #8 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 3 March 2012

Much better stay this past Christmas. One thing I want to be clear about that was never in question and that continues to impress - the staff. There are no words to speak highly enough of the staff. In many New Jersey hotels there is a lack of feeling where warm bodies are manning posts. Not at the Wyndham. Each staff member is invested into addressing the patron's needs from housekeeping to the most certainly the friendliest bartenders in southern New Jersey. All issues were addressed from previous stay and then some. Now more than ever, I believe that if you are looking for a complete, full service hotel in the Philadelphia area, you will find no higher customer service or better value than Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nodecafplz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review!

We are very happy that we were able to exceed all your expectations during your recent stay. Our staff prides itself on customer service and we are ecstatic that your expectations were met.

We are so glad you gave us another opportunity and hope to see you again soon at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel.

Sincerely,
The Management & Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,486)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,374 - 1,378 of 1,487 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2012

This hotel wasn't so bad the only problem I've had was the man at the front desk he had a Little attitude but ignored it because it didn't affect me the house keeping was very nice and it took a little but that was because there was a wedding here the people that were from the wedding were not annoying or in our way this was a pretty good stay and it was clean and affordabl

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Las177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel. I sincerely apologize that you felt our front desk agent had an attitude. We do strive to provide the best customer service to all our guests. Your comments have been shared with our management and team.

We do appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Management & Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

Stayed at the Wyndham in Mount Laurel Philadelphia on 2-17-12. We are a family of 4 and we purchased the Adventure Aquarium package. Room was nice size and clean. beds were comfy. GREAT price. very nice and friendly staff. WONDERFUL breakfast..(included in our package) favorite part was the indoor pool and jacuzzi...very clean. we can't wait to come again !!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review!

We pride ourselves on providing guests with a comfortable environment during their stay and are happy to hear your stay was so pleasant. We have several great packages for families such as the Adventure Aquarium, Sahara Sam's Water Park and Fun Plex packages. We are glad to hear you chose to stay at our hotel with the Adventure Aquarium package.

We hope to see you again at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel.

Sincerely,
The Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Clean room, free parking, 15 minutes to Philly, price was reasonable for room, location

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NurseHelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and, also very pleased to read your positive comments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel, free parking, and convenient location. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel in the very near future.

Sincerely,
The Management & Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Stayed their weekend of 1/7/12, very clean,large rooms, very friendly staff,close to alot of retail stores,malls,restaurants, I would stay their anytime, resonable price for nice hotel!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arrowhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review!

We are very happy that we were able to meet all your expectations during your stay. Our staff prides itself on customer service and we are ecstatic that your expectations were met.

We hope to see you again at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel.

Sincerely,
The Management & Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.5 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
543 reviews
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
697 reviews
0.9 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#18 of 28 in Mount Laurel
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
1.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.6 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#11 of 28 in Mount Laurel
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Address: 1111 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5115
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#9 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range: ₹ 5,850 - ₹ 8,100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount is located in the heart of the Mount Laurel business district, 20 minutes from downtown Philadelphia and 30 minutes from the Philadelphia International Airport. The Terra Nova Restaurant & Blue Room Bar & Lounge are located on site. The Wyndham Philadelphia- Mount Laurel also features an indoor pool, fitness center, complimentary parking and Wi-Fi. The Hotel has achieved a 3 Green Key rating through the Green Key Eco-Rating Program. This rating demonstrates that the Hotel has taken significant steps to protect the environment through its solar covered parking & other policies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Wyndham Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing