We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Date Night”

Nomad Pizza Company
Ranked #4 of 21 Restaurants in Hopewell
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Hand crafted wood fired pizzas. We source many local and organic toppings. Our dough takes 4 days to make and then just 90 seconds in the oven.
Restaurant details
Description: Hand crafted wood fired pizzas. We source many local and organic toppings. Our dough takes 4 days to make and then just 90 seconds in the oven.
Reviewed 7 October 2020 via mobile

My husband and I went to Nomad for our first dinner date night since the pandemic, and it could not have been more wonderful. The courtyard was the perfect place to dine, with tables spaced with plenty of room in between and hand sanitizers on every table. The service was fantastic, and the food was delicious (we had the fig and bacon pizza, Caesar salad and a Nutella pizza for dessert — went all out :) Again, first dinner date night in 6 months!).

We didn’t realize it was BYOB, so will definitely be back with some beverages next time! Highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank Schmaubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2020 via mobile

3rd visit always happy staff is always nice helpful, make suggestions to you. Out door dining area very nice .

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank Davidshadley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

We stumbled upon Nomad Pizza on our way to a show at The Hopewell Theater. What a wonderful
surprise. Nomad is a small venue(in winter) with great gourmet pizza. There’s plenty of outdoor seating for warmer weather. It’s BYOB which is an added plus. We had the shiitake mushroom pie. Absolutely delish. Also shared a fresh arugula salad with house dressing. Excellent. Service was nice. Pie came speedily. All in all a great place for a quick tasty bite.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank susaseaman2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

The Pizza is done old world style with focus on flavor. A memorable meal done with care. The only challenge is to remember it is cash only.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank 243rhondam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2019

We had pizza at Nomad when the place opened and it was a great experience, not any more as pizza was soggy in the middle.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HSG1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Nomad Pizza Company also viewed

 

Been to Nomad Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing