We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Buffet”

Poc American Fusion & Sushi Buffet
Ranked #14 of 184 Restaurants in Hackensack
Cuisines: American, Sushi
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

I’m not a buffet person at all, but, this place is worth going to. High quality food, clean, great service and ton’s of variety. Seafood, high quality sushi and sashimi, soups , lamb, steak etc., what a great find.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank robertfc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Enjoyable visit. Busy place but we were seated quickly. Many steps above a normal buffet with outstanding selection and great, fresh sushi. Friendly Service, too. Worth a stop.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 760glennf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Went here a couple of times for lunch with coworkers. The selection is very good. I would say the quality of the food is very good compared to a lot of buffets I've been to. Too bad I can't eat like I did when I was younger. You can really get your money's worth here! I'll definitely be back.

The one bad thing I would say was the crab tempura still had the shells. I'm not sure why you would fry something without removing the shell first.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank SP1_1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

A bunch of steps above the normal buffet. Fresh sushi and sashimi excellently prepared. Fresh menu choices and nice carving station. Great place to eat!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 760glennf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

This is a better then a rage buffet. There are plenty of varied choices from sushi to spaghettini. The food seemed to be made in small batches, so it's pretty tasty. Desserts were good too

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank M2He
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Poc American Fusion & Sushi Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Poc American Fusion & Sushi Buffet? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing