We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$140
View deal
Booking.com
$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Courtyard
$137
View deal
Hotels.com$140
Travelocity$140
Priceline$140
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
124
113
51
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
124
113
51
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk comfortable beds convenient location pleasant stay wedding guests trenton airport indoor pool bistro marriott lobby princeton starbucks shuttle michele
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2020

What a great experience. We stayed there with my daughters softball team for a tournament. The rooms were great, spacious and clean and the staff went out of their way to accommodate any request that anyone had. They even opened breakfast early to help with our early game.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stevefP1479LI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rich St Jean, General Manager at Courtyard Ewing Princeton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Dear stevefP1479LI,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Ewing Princeton. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff went out of their way to Elevate your experience. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. I hope if your travels bring you back to the Ewing Princeton area we get the opportunity to accommodate you again.

Sincerely,
Rich St. Jean
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2019 via mobile

This is an outstanding hotel in this Marriott category. Associate Maurice Jackson provided exceptional customer service. The Bistro has great food and many healthy options. The hotel had updated, fresh decor. Nice amenities. Very convenient in the Princeton area. Will definitely stay there again for future business travel. #blessed

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank ninethreecreative
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Voyage44227615356, Area General Manager at Courtyard Ewing Princeton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear ninethreecreative, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback from your recent stay with us. We always love to hear the guest experience throughout their stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed our team customer service as well as our selection in our Bistro restaurant. As a team we share all experiences good and bad and use it as a tool to serve our guests better in the future. We look forward to having you stay with us again when travel allows it. Hope you had a safe trip home.
Thank you
Kenneth Lisi
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019

We stayed at the Courtyard Ewing for our wedding weekend in September, along with 150 of our guests. From the onset, the sales manager was responsive and accommodating, helping us plan our block of rooms and always willing to work with me. The staff at the front desk were gracious and warm. The rooms were clean and modern. We had a lot of people that were a little rowdy Saturday night upon our return from the venue, but the staff was (relatively) patient and didn’t kill our party for their sake. We truly appreciated that. We loved hanging outside by the fire pit until late with our friends who came from so far to be there. The staff let us do our thing and we are so, so grateful for that. The only thing I would suggest for operations would be to leave the bistro open past 10am so more of our guests could have enjoyed breakfast. Overall, our whole experience with this hotel exceeded our expectations. Thank you for adding to the joy of our special weekend!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Angela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Thank you to the helpful and welcoming staff. Nice room, quiet location - and although the food option are somewhat limited, everything I tried was excellent. Special recognition goes to the avocado toast at breakfast, served with pickled onions, sun dried tomatoes and a hard boiled egg.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

The service was great! We were greeted right away. Thank you for being a Bonvoy Member, etc... Really friendly staff. Room was neat and clean. We were only in for one night. We ate dinner at the hotel. Food was Okay. They were running on a limited menu (don't know why). So it wasn't what was online. It was enough for my wife and I, and our toddler. Bar was able to provide a nice drink as well. Breakfast was nothing special, due to the limited menu. But everything was cooked well and tasted fine. I enjoyed the little fitness center in the early morning. Service overall was great.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RV-Bethel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews