We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$135
View deal
Booking.com$135
Element.com$135
Hotels.com$135
Travelocity$135
Priceline$135
Agoda.com$135
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
167
111
61
47
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
167
111
61
47
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen one bedroom suite an extended stay sesame place business center beds were comfortable fitness center dishwasher lobby cereal computers sink soda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2021 via mobile

I travel a lot for work. At least 100 days out of the year I'm staying at a hotel. This hotel is one of the best hotels as far as value and service. The manager and owner are always accommodating my requests. The last time I stayed there which was last weekend I asked to check in at 8 am since I was driving all night. The staff immediately got me in a room. This is just one of many service requests that the staff has accommodated. The rooms are always clean and the staff are always friendly. I Definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Safari16300783357
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 October 2021

We stayed at the Element Ewing over Columbus Day weekend. We were first saddened to learn that the pool was closed all weekend. We had come to take our 3 year old to Sesame Place on Saturday and go swimming at the hotel pool. It was disappointing to not learn it was closed until we arrived. Otherwise, we might have tried to stay somewhere else. The bigger issue came first thing Saturday morning when we tried to shower and found that the shower in our room did not work. We called the front desk about this and it took about 25 minutes for someone to come to look at it. They told us it was out of service and we had to switch rooms if we wanted to shower. We then had to pack up again and move rooms. As a result, we missed about an hour at Sesame Place and did not have time to shower. I mentioned our issues to the front desk on Sunday and the guys there were very nice but couldn't help. Despite being a loyal Marriot Gold member, they said only the manager, Amal Wright, could offer us some sort of compensation for all of our troubles. They said she would be in on Monday and they would share this issue with her. However, we did not hear anything back. I e-mailed and called and left a message but still nothing. Extremely disappointing. I would not recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank bertsimons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

One room smelled horribly like mold/musty had to move to a different room. Said it slept 6 with two beds and a pull out couch yet they only provided 2 towels in the bathroom. No linens were in the room for the pull out sofa and when we requested line a and pillows they gave us ONE pillow. We said we needed two for two kids and they said “that’s all we have left”! Breakfast in the morning very basic continental nothing to brag about. Pool currently “not working”. Overall yuck.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ladibugg55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Extremely poorly managed hotel. We asked for a non smoking room and the room that they gave us smelled of smoke. They then gave us another room. This room had a spider and large flying ant in it. They did not come to our room to change our towels or sheets nor did the hotel have any hand soap. Apparently the hotel ran out.

Room tip: Don't stay here if you are looking for regular hotel services
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank U8368ZVjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

Buyer Beware — incompetent and rude Management Team at Elements by Westin.

Every door lock in hotel is unsafe; door handle in room installed backwards; pool months “under repair”, lobby with no hot water or coffee. Four people behind desk who cannot offer help or support … Terrible Place!

Front Desk Management refused to display Manager Contact Cards at the Front Desk, upon requesting the card they have the cards hidden behind the desk because they are not wanting to received feedback / not improve a pitifully run hotel.

General Manager only handed over a Sales Director card, and because Customer wanted to see the cards displayed , Manager proceeded to refuse the reservation. This was reported to Marriott Bonvoy to investigate the management for their lack of courtesy, professionalism and aptitude.

Room tip: Avoid this reservation altogether, many better choices around town, go towards Route 1
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 559neilv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews