We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Breakfast!! ”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #32 of 280 Restaurants in Elizabeth
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Really tasty pancakes and full breakfast with eggs, bacon, potatos and coffe. I suggest anyone to visit this place and you will not regret it. Excellent service!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank klioTz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I have been to several Ihops Franchises in around the state of new jersey And this is by far one of the best. The waiters were very courteous, the food was brought in timely, and they were very generous towards military veterans by giving the discount (which all Ihops do) but they made mention of it before I did. An absolutely pleasant Experience .

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank sanekwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Very clean and prompt service food was good and for me it was the best Ihop experience so far better than the one in SI ny where the ihop is just up the block from me and always crowded waiting for a table for a half an hour, here there is no wait. The only negative and it is small is the coffee is stronger in the si ihop than here for some reason, but i can deal with that if there is no wait at all and that is the case here.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aylin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2015

I simply love iHOP for its pancakes and omelets. It is true value for money and simply tasty. The best thing I like is that we get breakfast menu the whole day.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Akhilmittal_sales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2014

They are good for what they do Pancakes,eggs and coffee. Now make sure you ask for shelled eggs or you get liquid fake eggs. They also have a pretty good Bacon triple decker Sandwich and the home fries are also great. You get what you pay...

Date of visit: September 2014
Thank Manuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing