We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Eatontown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2011

My family and I (2 adults, 2 kids) stayed at the Staybridge Suites, Eatontown for a last minute overnight trip to the Jersey Shore. We were VERY impressed with the hotel. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. We reserved a 1 bedroom suite, which was a spacious with 2 double beds and a pull out sofa. The room had a nice kitchenette with refrigerator, 2 big screen TVs, and the beds were very comfortable. The free breakfast was wonderful. This was our 1st time staying at a Staybridge Suites hotel and we will definitely stay at another one when we travel. One of the nicest hotel rooms we stayed in. Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DSFeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2011

Thank you for your recent review on your stay with us here in Eatontown. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (383)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

345 - 349 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2011

Feels brand new, spectacularly clean, great staff, comfy bed. The suites are cozy and great for families. Within driving distance of several good beaches.

Room Tip: There are a few rooms that open to a walkway above the breakfast area, I would avoid those.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tanzio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here in Eatontown. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
PS....Nice job on the pictures!

Sean Fox
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

Unless you like screaming kids runing around all the time(yes even at 6 am), barking dogs, shady characters hanging out at the front door fully equipped with beers in brown paper bags(not kidding !) and a staff that thinks the place was built for them to hang out in. Also half the staff doesnt even speak English, has a horrible attitude, and has done a number of things that are unsafe . Do NOT stay here. Ive talked to a few people that say this place used to be great and this time around will be their last.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here in Eatontown. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. If you would like to give us another try please feel free to reach out to me.
Thanks again,
Sean Fox
Assistant General Manager
(732) 676-5005

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We stayed here as part of a wedding party for two nights in August 2011. Check in was a breeze, less than 5 minutes. Our room was a 1-bedroom suite, with two twin beds. Nice kitchenette, comfy couch, and nice bathroom area. Two flatscreen TV's were a plus. Pool was small, but an added bonus. Breakfast was very good for being free, corned beef hash and taylor ham one morning, and bacon and hash browns the next, on top of scrambled eggs, make your own waffles, and various pastries and oatmeal. Good location, close to all major highways. Staff were extremely friendly. If I need to go back to this area, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank njdc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. I love the waffles and fruit too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

The breakfast is included and enjoyable; loved the waffles with fruit .

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2011

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us here at Staybridge Suites - Eatontown. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the waffles with fruit from our Complimentary Breakfast Buffet and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eatontown
3.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown
2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#1 of 3 in West Long Branch
340 reviews
0.8 km away
Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
#3 of 4 in Eatontown
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Hampton Inn Neptune/Wall
6.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Neptune
8.3 km away
Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown

Address: 4 Industrial Way E, Eatontown, NJ 07724-3317
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Eatontown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Eatontown
Price Range: ₹ 7,428 - ₹ 12,337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you're looking for extended stay hotels in Eatontown, NJ, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown hotel offers a comfortable atmosphere paired with convenient amenities. Eatontown is conveniently located just four miles from Jersey Shore beaches, providing a welcoming, relaxing oasis right near all the excitement. Corporate guests visiting Eatontown, New Jersey love the hotel's free high-speed, wireless Internet access in every suite. Located near exit 105 on the Garden State Parkway, the hotel is close to several area businesses, including CSC, Booz Allen Hamilton, Lockheed Martin, Northrop Grumman, MITRE, General Dynamics and Raytheon. Head to Asbury Park, just a short drive from the hotel's location in Eatontown, NJ, to enjoy an exciting shopping or dining trip to the shore. You may also enjoy a visit to Monmouth University. You can end the day with a leisurely stroll along the boardwalk at Pier Village and browse the boutique shops. Each suite features a fully-equipped kitchens and 37-inch LCD TVs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Eatontown Hotel Eatontown
Eatontown Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing