We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday Lunch”
Review of Brothers BBQ

Brothers BBQ
Ranked #9 of 65 Restaurants in East Windsor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Recently stopped by Brother's on a Sunday afternoon after church . The Barbeque was both good and plenty .The sides that accompanied the main course were a tad small .( didn't really care for the baked beans ) Nonetheless, we were overall pleased with our order .We opted for one of the family meals , which was more than adequate to feed the four of us . I would , without hesitation, go there again ... A nice find .

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank specialk613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2017

This is the real deal! The barbecue is as authentic and good as you'll find anywhere in the northeast! The ribs are exceptional. The term "falls off the bone" lives here. The chicken, pulled pork, ribs, pastrami, shrimp, as well as all the sides the beans are exceptional. The corn bread is super tasty. What can I say: Everything from the food to the ambiance to the service is excellent. I'm in my happy place when I eat here.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MichaelC1076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

The Pulled Pork... succulent. The BBQ Chicken...amazing. The Ribs...delectable! Even the sides are delicious! We are big BBQ fans and this restaurant never disappoints. Try it and you will be going back again and again!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank foodiegirlnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Tired of the same old choices for lunch, treat yourself to a true smoke pit barbecue feast. Food is awesome and portions are huge. Great salads, wings, burgers, and pulled pork.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Eat here at least 2X per month. The BBQ is just fabulous and I love their Pastrami sandwiches. The sides are excellent and the price is mid-range.

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank Cindy4431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brothers BBQ also viewed

 

Been to Brothers BBQ? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing