We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second time.”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of House - welcomes you from the start
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House - welcomes you from the start
Front of House Cute Front Porch - wonderful ocean breeze
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Front of House - welcomes you from the start
Front of House
Cute Front Porch - wonderful ocean breeze
Spacious and comfortable living room with sofa bed
Roomy and Comfortable Living Room
Beautiful Moldings and brand new five burner gas stove
Plenty of space to spread out - new 40 inch flat screen TV
Nice bright place to work (if necessary)
Eat In Kitchen
Kitchen
Brand new bathroom
Bright Bathroom
Bright new bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lovely Spacious Master Bedroom - Bright - sliding glass doors to the private patio
Queen sized bed in Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
New Powder Room - located in the master bedroom
New Powder Room - in the master bedroom
Bedroom 2 - 2 full sized beds
Second Bedroom - plenty of room for clothes
New Full size stackable washer and dryer
Back of house - spacious private patio
Private Patio
Private driveway, privacy fence, large clean two car garage & plenty of no meter off street parking
Lovely Patio - Central Air and Heat throughout house
Large private outdoor shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape May, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vicki H
Audubon, New Jersey, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Second time.”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is the second time staying at the lovely home. Once again we had a great time. Looking forward to returning again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thanks Vicki. I'm so glad you had a great time. I look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anish M
1 review
“Great spot”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The house was clean and had all the amenities as shown in the website. Nice and spacious and was in driving distance to all major scenic spots. Will be booking this place again for the summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Thanks Anish. I'm so glad you had a nice time and I look forward to hosting you again in the future - :).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M
Jamesburg, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice, clean, tastefully decorated!”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of 6 (4 adults and 2 kids) had a very nice stay at Michelle Cape May house. The house was comfortable, very clean, the mattresses were comfortable and the cotton quilts on the beds were very nice and the parking was great.
Just be prepared to walk about 7 blocks to the beach or you can drive – its metered parking a $1.00/hr. Lots of great restaurants nearby and attractions.

All in all, we had a great stay!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vicki H
Audubon, New Jersey, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Terrific Memorial Day weekend”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family and I had a wonderful Memorial Day weekend in your home. Your home is very spacious and comfortable. My kids all loved it and are begging to go back next year. Only way I would have liked it more is if it had a dishwasher but then again I had three dishwashers with me lol. All ready looking at dates next year to come. Thanks again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Hi Vicki, I am so glad that you and your family had a wonderful time. This is always my goal. I hope to see you and your family back again next year. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing