We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bang on the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
2nd Floor Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Floor Deck
Sunroom Futon Sunroom Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
2nd Floor Deck
Sunroom Futon
Sunroom Dining
One Side of Galley Kitchen
Right Side of Galley Kitchen from Sun Room
Living Room
Living Room from Bedroom
Bedroom w/Queen Size Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brigantine, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katehoust...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bang on the beach”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great time at the Brig. Apartment suited our needs and was literally a block from the beach. Tony and his wife were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breezy second floor and porch
Liked least: slightly long walk to the beach for small children
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Dec 2014
It was our pleasure and glad you and the children enjoyed your stay! We hope to hear from you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lacey L
Lumberton, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just perfect!!!!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I would just like to thank Mr. Tony!!!!! We decided to take my son on a mini vacation and this was perfect!!! The place is very spacious for a 1 bedroom rental. Freshly painted, new carpets and a clean bathroom (although the shower is a bit tight; but I'm also 5'9) and kitchen. Not to mention my favorite thing about renting at the shore... an AWESOME OUTSIDE SHOWER!!!! A very short walk to beach. I would definitely stay again!!!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2013
It was our pleasure and thanks for teaching me to do Brazilian steak and leaving the important ingredients, looking forward to seeing you both again! Lynne & Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing