We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No no no no”
Review of Brick Diner

Brick Diner
Get food delivered
Ranked #106 of 170 Restaurants in Brick
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 April 2021

My stomach is still recovering from eating here will not be going back .. I just cannot explain how bad our meal was

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank JerseyGirl715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2020

Stopped in to the Brick Diner for dinner. Another classic New Jersey diner with a big menu. Started scanning the menu and stopped at Broiled Bluefish. I love diner Broiled Bluefish and this one did not disappoint, very delicious. Started with a delicious cup of Manhattan Clam Chowder. Waitress was very attentive. Overall a good dining experience and I will return.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

The food is not bad, I love diners, but had to wait for at least half hour to forty five minutes to get a waitress to even notice us.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank DorothyM1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

A typically New Jersey, with a typical diner menu....breakfast is served all day, plus there is lunch and dinner....the pancakes are huge and filling.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

My wife and I love this place, good service, good food, great value. The Pancakes here are amazing, also the do their own baking on site - the bread is fantastic.
We love this place!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brick Diner also viewed

 
Brick, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Brick Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.