We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”

Pearl Street Market
Ranked #4 of 100 Restaurants in Beach Haven
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Got lunch here and the crab cake sandwich was one of the best sandwiches that I have ever had. The kids and wife enjoyed there food as well. Great selection of food and drinks

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank rogeraskins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2018

This is a true gourmet deli & market with upscale offerings at reasonable prices. They are quick and efficient or order your sandwiches ahead and they will be ready when you arrive. Enjoy the outdoor seating.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank I2810KSrogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We love Pearl Street! One of the best parts of visiting LBI is our daily family walks to this market. We love the service, quality and selection. The seafood and deli are fantastic. Two words: Lobster Roll ... YUM! We typically hit the market for breakfast (great creative sandwiches/wraps) and sometimes even get dinner to go here. This place is bustling in the morning but the staff is always quick and friendly. They get the orders right, too! See you next year Pearl Street! Thanks for another great summer of food!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank prguy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We have never been disappointed at the Pearl Street Market. From a great variety of hot and cold drinks to tasty wraps and deli selections, you can find clean food for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Nice covered area outside for dining. Friendly staff. : )

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank janetkwells17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

What a great place to indulge in fresh, tasty fare
We picked up a selection of salads and deli items for lunch.
You can chose as much or as little of anything you would like.
The food is well prepared and delicious
We didn’t try the fresh fish from the fish counter , but it too looked of excellent quality.
Lovely find

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jmteeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pearl Street Market also viewed

Surf City, Long Beach Island
Beach Haven, Long Beach Island
 
Surf City, Long Beach Island
Beach Haven, Long Beach Island
 
Beach Haven, Long Beach Island
Beach Haven, Long Beach Island
 

Been to Pearl Street Market? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing