We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Arcade!

Great for all ages, and would definitely recommend this place for some family time, or to hangout... read more

Reviewed 12 July 2020
kera_rogers
,
Laconia, New Hampshire
via mobile
Memories

In my many years living in NH I had never been to this Fun Spot. As a youth I had spent a great... read more

Reviewed 23 February 2021
mountlombard
,
Sandown, New Hampshire
Read all 542 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Weirs Beach
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
268
174
64
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
268
174
64
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews video games mini golf bowling alley air hockey all ages pinball machines bumper cars fun spot classic games go karts a lot of fun few hours top floor token tickets kids vintage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

In my many years living in NH I had never been to this Fun Spot. As a youth I had spent a great many hours at the Dover location on Weeks traffic circle. I loved that location. While this location was larger it didn’t have the same appeal as the Dover spot. But my kids enjoyed it and I bet this spot would be better in summer.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank mountlombard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

Brandon at the ferris wheel was polite and super positive. He loved his job and made us feel the same way.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank M1727ZTedwinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020

Jordaan at Go-Karts was very helpful to me and my friends! We had a great time! Definitely will come back again.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank guernalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2020

Emerson at the kids spot was wonderful! 5 stars
Emerson at the kids spot was wonderful! 5 stars
Emerson at the kids spot was wonderful! 5 stars

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Patricia-wit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020

Keniley and Lloyd gave us great guest service we enjoyed riding the go karts with. They made sure we had a safe time and will love to come back.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank dessyyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews