We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Winter wonderland”
other travellers have booked this property
View from parking area/front door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from parking area/front door
upstaris bedroom upstairs hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View from parking area/front door
upstaris bedroom
upstairs hall
upstairs bedroom/upstairs bathroom
kitchen
upstairs bedroom
downstairs bedroom
downstairs bedroom
downstairs bedroom
downstairs hall
downstairs bathroom
downstairs bathroom
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen/living room
kitchen/living room
front entrance hall
upstairs bedroom
upstairs bedroom
upstairs bathroom off main bedroom
upstairs bathroom
futon in upstaris bedroom for little ones
driveway to parking
parking area
Front entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Conway, Conway, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathy0307...
Salem, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Winter wonderland”
Reviewed 23 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Our second visit was as great as our first. Clean, comfortable, spacious and convenient location. All three levels were warm and cozy, Polar Express and Santa's Village with the little ones were magical.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Massachusetts
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathy0307...
Salem, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for our family”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The unit could not have been more perfect - it was spacious and comfortable, well stocked and maintained. We were close to everything we wanted and off the beaten path. It was quiet and peaceful.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jojo T
New York City
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location! Pleasant stay!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed there for July 4 th weekend. We followed the driving direction send by the home owner and got there with no problem. The house was clean and nicely decorated. One king bed upstairs and one queen bed downstairs. Both bed are very clean. My kids loved the handmade soap with bear image on it. So they enjoyed taking showers there!
The apartment was just 3 minutes driving to train station, restaurant, shopping, supermarket, echo state park... The apartment is by the mountain and in a very quite location. At night we could only hear the sound of the wind. And that was what we like the most.
We had great time staying there!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaspurr63
Methuen, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“such a warm and cozy place”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

donna was great to work with and was always there when I had questions, could not ask for better communication ..the condo was just right for the 5 of us great view of cathedral ledge and very quite .very nice people around you as well. centrally located to everything!! with 2 full baths and spacious rooms it was a treat. best thing we liked was location .. least was. did not have internet service but not that big of a deal we were on vaca. thank you so much donna for giving our family some great times together

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no internet
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing