We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,692)
Filter reviews
1,692 results
Traveller rating
1,036
479
124
41
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,036
479
124
41
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides small water park indoor waterpark pool area free breakfast cookies hot tub the breakfast area young kids great for kids king suite family vacation front desk staff great room a great stay santa's village yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,692 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2019

We joined another family to enjoy North Conway area over Super Bowl weekend. Close to skiing, shopping outlets and restaurants. Nice indoor water park. We had a nice stay and will return next year. Pet friendly.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2019

Enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, location is good. It’s out of the busy parts of town. Jacuzzi hot tub was nice. I even had fun on the water slides! The beds were very comfy and my room was a good size.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Explore67253224191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

Disappointed checked in no issues. Went into room to find the linens hadn’t been changed... went to front desk they immediately changed my room but after that I really couldn’t sleep just wanted to leave . Snowstorm so I needed to say put for the night. I know when traveling as much as I do for work things are not always perfect but I at least expect clean linens..

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank H2746PZtracym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear H2746PZtracym

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel allowed us to use their indoor water park before we checked in, which was helpful with the kiddos. The front desk receptionist kept in touch regarding checking in early and she was able to get us into a room right after we finished up swimming. Loved everything about this hotel from the staff to the room to the complimentary breakfast and indoor waterpark. Already decided we're making this our new go to hotel when we visit north conway and look forward to staying again this summer!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Familyman818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2019

I'll keep it short, clean,great free breakfast, helpful staff. The water park is just big enough to keep everyone occupied. So close to downtown North Conway, awesome shopping and skiing, if your looking to order in get Boston brothesb pizza it's incredible.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank brecca7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews