We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Stand Alone House in Quiet Development minutes to several ski areas, restaurants and outlets
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stand Alone House in Quiet Development minutes to several ski areas, restaurants and outlets
Family room with smart tv, dvd, gas fireplace, ceiling fan and board games Comfortable Family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Stand Alone House in Quiet Development minutes to several ski areas, restaurants and outlets
Family room with smart tv, dvd, gas fireplace, ceiling fan and board games
Comfortable Family room
Modern well stocked kitchen
Main floor is an open floor plan with kitchen, dining room and family room
Dining room with seating for up to 8. 3 more seats at kitchen counter
Master bedroom suite with queen bed
Master bedroom suite with A/C and ceiling fan
Full master bath
Guest Room with Queen and Twin Beds and ceiling fan
Guest room with bureau, closet & ceiling fan
Bunk Room for the Kids with bureau & closet
Full Bath on second floor
Playroom on lower level with twin bed, sectional, tv, dvd, toys, legos, coloring books and crayons
screened porch with ceiling fan overlooking private backyard
Private backyard with gas grill. Hike or cross country ski to the Saco River from the backyard
Pool located within 3 minute walking distance
Beautiful Saco River
Summit at local hiking trail
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
North Conway, Conway, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sd0ucette
Nahant, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented over the New Year weekend. Two families- plenty of room for everyone and everything (ski equipment and food supplies)! The home is clean and has everything you need. The location is central to all local mountains and restaurants. I loved the view from the sliding glass doors- tails with beautiful trees where you will occasionally see a cross country skier come by! The owners were very helpful and addressed any questions we had. I would recommend this place to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend. Please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L M
1 review
“Perfect vacation house in the White Mountains”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This immaculate home is perfect for a visit to the White Mountains. It is spotless, and Pam could not be more helpful and kind. We cannot wait to stay here again on our next visit to the White Mountains.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thanks Brian, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to host you again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xword02
New Bedford, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful home!! Plenty of room for 4 adults 3 children and a baby!!! Kids loved the bunk beds, and the pool. Quiet area and didn't have to worry about the neighbors because it was a single unit. Ideal for one or two families. Loved that it had a washer and dryer also, very convenient. I would definitely recommend this place. I will definitely book again but for a longer period of time. Thanks for a great weekend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
We are so glad that you had a great vacation with your family. Please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G
1 review
“Great location, clean home, friendly/helpful owners”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We have spent a week each Summer here for three years running now with our 4th coming up soon. The home's location is ideal as you are just outside the North Conway area (restaurants/shopping etc) near Story Land and about 55 minutes to Santa's Village.

The owners are extremely easy to work with. Friendly, helpful and honest. The home is clean and has all the usual kitchen gadgets/utensils etc. The washer/dryer in the basement is a huge plus as it allows us to pack lightly for the week. My children enjoy the community pool and like to ride their bikes around the very quiet street.

The neighborhood this home is located in is very quiet. We haven't run into any noise issues/parties etc. Another bonus is this property is a single family home and not a condo or townhouse so you don't have anyone above you/adjacent to you/no shared walls.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Michael, We are thrilled that your family loves our house as much as we do. So happy you come back every year. Thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
windstorm...
Wareham, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“I rent this place every time I go to The White Mountains.”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Plenty of room. Very Clean. Everything you would need in the kitchen. Washer and dryer in basement. TV etc. Convenient to everything. Quiet area. Community swimming pool. Saco River. Walking trails. This is one of the best vacation homes I have rented. So much so that I have rented this place more than once and will be renting again. You will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Peggy,
Thanks for taking the time to review our house. We are glad you liked it so much. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing