We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Clean and Perfect Location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Kitchen
Dining area
Living room
Living room
MMaster bedroom/king size bed/private bathroom
Master bedroom/king size bed/private  (full)bathroom
Queen size bedroom
Bunk room with 2 sets of bunk beds
Full bathroom
View of Cathedral Ledge from back deck
Tennis court
Seasonal outdoor pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Conway, Conway, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracy A
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Clean and Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Just came back from a 4 night stay with my husband and our 2 teenagers and we were very impressed with how impeccably clean this unit was! Beautiful location, very quite. We had plenty of room, plenty of towels, and other amenities. We didn't cook but, there was a well stocked kitchen and some food staples (condiments, etc) if you wanted to use them. The balcony view, when the clouds finally went away, was very nice and peaceful.

John was very nice to work with and gave very detailed instructions prior to arrival on how to "open" the condo (turning water on, fuses, etc...). It was a little hot during our stay as there are no air conditioners, but we happened to pick the most humid and rainy week in HISTORY (my opinion). It wasn't cool at night as we thought, but again, not the end of the world, there were plenty of fans.

The location was perfect, just a few minutes down from the center and not too far from Mt Washington! Other destinations were a little farther but the scenic views made the ride lovely.

We would definitely recommend renting this condo to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amory67
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Everything you need!”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at John's condo during our trip to Story Land and Santa's Village and it was absolutely perfect. We had four adults and a four year old son and there was plenty of room. The place was very clean and included all sheets and towels, which isn't always the case.

It was just a few minutes drive to North Conway Center and all of the shops and restaurants there. StoryLand was about 10-15 minutes away and Santa's Village was about an hour away.

We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in the area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sparklein...
wayne, nj
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

went with my husband, daughter and her husband and their 3 children....the condo was well kept, very clean and good location, we were a very short car ride to the middle of town, and a short ride to storybook land.....the other attractions were about 45 min. to 1 hour away....but with all the mountains around we expected that...we had a wonderful time and did a lot of the tourist things....we were able to cook if we wanted too, the kitchen was fully stocked with all the pots and pans you would need...the place was super clean and the gentlemen John was very nice and helpful and it was very roomy, i had to call him when we got there a few times, first we got lost then i screwed up how to get the keys and each time he was very accommodating ...would highly recommend this condo and will definitely call john if we go back there...new hampshire is a fabulous place we loved loved it....and the kids had a ball.....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
1 review
“Awesome Condo Extremely CLEAN”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was extremely clean and well cared for by its owner (John). The pool was great for a late day swim. Met many wonderful folks at the pool. Condo was a 10+

My family (2 boys 13 and 20) loved North Conway. As a family, we enjoy hiking, swimming in the rivers, the Conway Scenic train through Crawford Notch and the awesome near by restaurants (Delaney's Hole in the Wall and Muddy Moose)

We also spent the day at Cranmore Mountain Resort. So many attractions in North Conway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward R
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Condo, Nice Location”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a perfect rental for us to stay with our visiting teen nieces to see the area and visit the Cranmore summer park. Nothing was too far, yet complex is in a quiet subdivision off the main road. Didn't have a chance to use the swimming pool or tennis court, but they looked fine (down the road from our building). My wife is picky, and thought the unit was impeccably clean. Linens were fine, good hot water, and firm queen bed. All the right necessities for a good night's sleep.
John provided explicit directions, both to the unit and on "opening" up for use (water, washer use, etc.). Didn't cook, but looked like kitchen sufficiently equipped, and nice little balcony was a bonus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
If this was a four status, I would like to know what their five status would have been.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing