We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Nearby Hotels
US$ 107
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Nashua(Nashua)(Great Value!)
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 127
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Nashua(Nashua)
US$ 135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
281
139
68
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
139
68
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive floorspeakers cornerparking garagewedding guestsjacuzzi tubvan driveromelet stationrehearsal dinnerwedding receptionfront desk staffthird floorhotel restauranthealth clubnew hampshirehotel is beautifuladjoining roomsroom was clean and comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Convenient location, clean rooms, big, warm pool and great restaurant on premises.
Staff was pleasant but not friendly. They seemed busy and there were a lot of people roaming around attending a convention in the hotel. (that were day guests). Breakfast was included in our room rate and it was a great buffet, ( I usually hate buffets) but this one served hot food, cooked well and plenty of choices. The raisin french toast with strawberries and whipped cream....to die for. The service in the bar and dining area was wonderful. Overall, outstanding value at a very reasonable price.

Room Tip: We were on the 7th floor away from elevator and except for a slamming door at 3am, it was quiet. We had a view west with the mountains in the distance.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DIRHR27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

I stayed 2 nights at the Crowne Plaza Nashua while on business in Manchester. The hotel is very conveniently located right near Rt 3, but the neighborhood itself has an "industrial park" feel to it.

I was on the executive floor (the 8th), in a room with a queen-sized bed. It was nice to have coffee, fruit and pastries offered on the floor in the morning, and wine, beer and cocktails in the evening.

I ordered room service one night and was disappointed. The food was delivered quickly, but the lobster roll I ordered was served cold and rubbery with no drawn butter, as I had ordered.

Advantages: complimentary internet access and plenty of free parking in the parking garage.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

I use the Manchester airport for convenience and time savings instead of Boston. Crowne Plaza has a free airport shuttle which makes the trip stress-free. It's a grand hotel, in the classic sense with attentive staff. Love to stay there when visiting my daughter at college in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FleischD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

This hotel was Fabulous and the staff was very nice! Took my husband here for an early V'day get away. Rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable. Had dinner and brunch at the restaurant which was to die for! Will definitely be going back there real soon.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jo-Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

We do not have the chance to stay at the hotel very often however we do attend functions at The Crowne Plaza in Nashua. We have to say that the latest function we attended particularly the important Mayor's Gala was fabulous!! Chef Todd Lyttle's food was extraordinary for a hotel and the atmosphere fun and elegant. Chef and his staff should be commended for a delicious and outstanding meal. Additionally the Sales & Service staff headed by Karen C. and her crew were as top notch as ever!! The Crowne Plaza is a gem of the City and there is no doubt they are the best in the area.

Room Tip: Pay extra for the 8th floor concierge service. Maureen will make you feel right at home!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nhpilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews