We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Convenient location, clean rooms, big, warm pool and great restaurant on premises.
Staff was pleasant but not friendly. They seemed busy and there were a lot of people roaming around attending a convention in the hotel. (that were day guests). Breakfast was included in our room rate and it was a great buffet, ( I usually hate buffets) but this one served hot food, cooked well and plenty of choices. The raisin french toast with strawberries and whipped cream....to die for. The service in the bar and dining area was wonderful. Overall, outstanding value at a very reasonable price.

Room Tip: We were on the 7th floor away from elevator and except for a slamming door at 3am, it was quiet. We...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DIRHR27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

371 - 375 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2012

I stayed 2 nights at the Crowne Plaza Nashua while on business in Manchester. The hotel is very conveniently located right near Rt 3, but the neighborhood itself has an "industrial park" feel to it.

I was on the executive floor (the 8th), in a room with a queen-sized bed. It was nice to have coffee, fruit and pastries offered on the floor in the morning, and wine, beer and cocktails in the evening.

I ordered room service one night and was disappointed. The food was delivered quickly, but the lobster roll I ordered was served cold and rubbery with no drawn butter, as I had ordered.

Advantages: complimentary internet access and plenty of free parking in the parking garage.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

I use the Manchester airport for convenience and time savings instead of Boston. Crowne Plaza has a free airport shuttle which makes the trip stress-free. It's a grand hotel, in the classic sense with attentive staff. Love to stay there when visiting my daughter at college in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FleischD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

This hotel was Fabulous and the staff was very nice! Took my husband here for an early V'day get away. Rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable. Had dinner and brunch at the restaurant which was to die for! Will definitely be going back there real soon.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jo-Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

We do not have the chance to stay at the hotel very often however we do attend functions at The Crowne Plaza in Nashua. We have to say that the latest function we attended particularly the important Mayor's Gala was fabulous!! Chef Todd Lyttle's food was extraordinary for a hotel and the atmosphere fun and elegant. Chef and his staff should be commended for a delicious and outstanding meal. Additionally the Sales & Service staff headed by Karen C. and her crew were as top notch as ever!! The Crowne Plaza is a gem of the City and there is no doubt they are the best in the area.

Room Tip: Pay extra for the 8th floor concierge service. Maureen will make you feel right at home!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nhpilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashua hotels
0.6 km away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
411 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#1 of 13 in Nashua
818 reviews
9.5 km away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
985 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
132 reviews
1.6 km away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua

Address: 2 Somerset Pkwy, Nashua, NH 03063-1969
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range: ₹ 7,226 - ₹ 10,452 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua 3.5*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crowne Plaza Nashua is centrally located in New Hampshire's high tech southern tier, just 48 miles from Logan Airport, Boston, and 16 miles from Manchester-Boston Regional Airport (MHT). This hotel offers transportation to and from Manchester Airport via a complimentary shuttle. Additional amenities include complimentary WiFi, fully-staffed health club, indoor pool, Jacuzzi, private business center and Speaker s Restaurant & Pub, home of NH's Chef of the Year. With over 10,500 square feet of meeting space featuring state-of-the-art amenities including a grand ballroom, executive boardroom and 48-seat amphitheater, our hotel has everything you need for your upcoming event or meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, IHG, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Nashua
Nashua Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing