We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great home away from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2009

We stayed at the Extended Stay America in Nashua for six nights in January - through cold and snow! Everyone was friendly and courteous. Parking areas and sidewalks were always plowed and cleared of snow. The manager, Nathan, and an assistant, Danielle I believe, were very helpful. We lived in Nashua for almost 40 years before moving out of state and go back to visit about once a year. We used to stay at another hotel but have transferred our allegiance to ESA. We have stayed there for 3-4 years now, at different times of the year, and have always been pleased. It is clean, convenient, and quiet and we enjoy having a kitchenette.

  • Liked — Good price and value and kitchen facility
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandy121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

136 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    34
    21
    5
    10
See reviews for
35
23
24
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Nashua, NH
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2008

During a storm related power outage my family recently stayed at the Nashua NH location. Words cannot describe the excellent & professional staff at this hotel. The front desk staff were so poised and courteous - even during highly stressful times. We were always greeted warmly and were often asked if we had everything we needed. The rooms were very clean and well maintained and had every supply needed. It was quiet during all hours in spite of the hotel being completely filled - some hotel walls are so thin you can hear the people 3 rooms down! I am recommending this hotel to everyone.

  • Liked — staff
  • Disliked — n/a
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank DeeTowns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nova Scotia, Canada
Level Contributor
192 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2008

We stayed here on our way to Springfield to Six Flags. This was a great location, just off into a small Business Park and it was VERY quiet! The price was great and they upgraded us to a larger room free of charge. we didn't use the kitchenette but it was clean and in working order. The bathroom was a good size as well. We would definetly stay here again for the cleanliness, quietness, and value!

  • Liked — Quiet Location and Price
  • Disliked — No amenities or restaurants within walking distance
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Traveller-NS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhode Island
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2008

Room was very clean, comfortable. Stay was pleasant and staff was pleasant at check-in/checkout. Billing error did occur where I was billed for a stay that had already been paid in full to priceline. Call to hotel fixed the problem, which manager said was an error in charging my mastercard instead of priceline's. Otherwise a good deal for under 40.00.

Tom

  • Liked — Clean Conmfortable accomodations at a great priceline price
  • Disliked — Billing error (corrected by management when notified about it)
  • Stayed April 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Tomm634009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mass
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2008

I stay in many budget hotels, as well as high end places! When I drove up to this hotel, it looked cozy and inviting. The rate seemed as though I would be in for a no frills experience, but I am a huge fan of Red Roof Inn, so I was game.

I was not feeling well that evening and was in need of comfort. I felt the room was very uncomfotrable in its layout. The bed was not very comfortable either and I didn't enjoy the selection of TV channels or the room lighting. The kitchennette was located right when you entered the room and it made the room very unforfortable.

I just will not stay again!

  • Liked — Good for business travelers
  • Disliked — room was chilly and felt uncomfortable to me
  • Stayed March 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank appleworm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashua hotels
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#2 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 bubbles 710 reviews
9.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.1 km away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
4.0 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
0.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester

Property: Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Address: 2000 Southwood Dr, Nashua, NH 03603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,029 - ₹ 8,492
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Nashua
Extended Stay Nashua
Nashua Extended Stay
Extended Stayamerica Boston Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing