We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Nashua(Nashua)
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$ 124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 201
US$ 181
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 189
US$ 165
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 141
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
623
181
31
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
623
181
31
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastwafflespool and hot tubroom was spotlessvery clean hotelrestaurants and shoppingnice breakfastfree internetexcellent staystay there againnew hampshirefresh fruiti highly recommend this hotelfitness centerconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Spacious rooms with everything you need. Nice pool with towels, delicious breakfast, convenient to stores. Customer service was awesome via phone before arrival and in person at hotel. Staff went out of their way to provide adjoining rooms. Pet-friendly with doggie disposal bags provided.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank helensJ416GF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

We needed a hotel near two events and so chose Hampton Inn. Not only was it convenient, it was very pleasant. No complaints. Everything was up to par, up to expectations of a chain motel. Staff services were above average.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marie1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I have stayed here with my dog many times. The rooms are spacious and up to date; clean, spacious, and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is hearty and healthy. The staff is always friendly and helpful. There is a great restaurant across the street, Bertucci's, easy to walk to. I'll be back!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LvonT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

From the luggage dollies to the delicious breakfast, Hampton Inn provides the traveler with everything one could need in a comfortable and pristine environment. It's the policy and I'm guessing that it's the same at each Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mfitzgerald47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

We stayed here 4 nights while visiting family and had an overall pleasant experience. The breakfast bar meets all tastes, and the ice water cooler in front was infused with different fruits. Coffee selections were good for us coffee snobs. We also liked the internet connection in the room as well as the pool, hot tub, and fitness center. With our AAA membership, this place was a great value.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jean Anne Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews