We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 204
US$ 172
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 155
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Courtyard Nashua(Nashua)
US$ 165
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
US$ 127
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 138
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
624
188
31
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
188
31
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfront deskgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastwafflespool and hot tubroom was spotlessvery clean hotelrestaurants and shoppingfree internetnice breakfastexcellent staydefinitely stay here againnew hampshirevisiting familynight stayi highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I have stayed here with my dog many times. The rooms are spacious and up to date; clean, spacious, and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is hearty and healthy. The staff is always friendly and helpful. There is a great restaurant across the street, Bertucci's, easy to walk to. I'll be back!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LvonT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

From the luggage dollies to the delicious breakfast, Hampton Inn provides the traveler with everything one could need in a comfortable and pristine environment. It's the policy and I'm guessing that it's the same at each Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mfitzgerald47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

We stayed here 4 nights while visiting family and had an overall pleasant experience. The breakfast bar meets all tastes, and the ice water cooler in front was infused with different fruits. Coffee selections were good for us coffee snobs. We also liked the internet connection in the room as well as the pool, hot tub, and fitness center. With our AAA membership, this place was a great value.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jean Anne Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Would definitely stay there again. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. It is a good value for the price. The location is great with all of the various restaurants nearby. The breakfasts were good, but a little more variety would be appreciated.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate your feedback and will do our best to add more variety to the breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Complimentary breakfast was terrible and gave us diarrhea. Internet access was horrible, so couldn't use my Amazon Tap (Alexa). Housekeeping didn't clean the room after the first night and didn't turn in items accidentally left to the Lost & Found. To top it all off, they turned off the Internet early on the morning of check out.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fate2Black
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews