We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
648
195
33
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
648
195
33
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies great hotel complimentary breakfast waffles pool and hot tub room was spotless restaurants and shopping nice breakfast stay there again new hampshire fresh fruit excellent stay visiting family i highly recommend this hotel fitness center convenient location front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I have stayed here with my dog many times. The rooms are spacious and up to date; clean, spacious, and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is hearty and healthy. The staff is always friendly and helpful. There is a great restaurant across the street, Bertucci's, easy to walk to. I'll be back!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LvonT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

From the luggage dollies to the delicious breakfast, Hampton Inn provides the traveler with everything one could need in a comfortable and pristine environment. It's the policy and I'm guessing that it's the same at each Hampton Inn.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mfitzgerald47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

We stayed here 4 nights while visiting family and had an overall pleasant experience. The breakfast bar meets all tastes, and the ice water cooler in front was infused with different fruits. Coffee selections were good for us coffee snobs. We also liked the internet connection in the room as well as the pool, hot tub, and fitness center. With our AAA membership, this place was a great value.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jean Anne Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Would definitely stay there again. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. It is a good value for the price. The location is great with all of the various restaurants nearby. The breakfasts were good, but a little more variety would be appreciated.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate your feedback and will do our best to add more variety to the breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Complimentary breakfast was terrible and gave us diarrhea. Internet access was horrible, so couldn't use my Amazon Tap (Alexa). Housekeeping didn't clean the room after the first night and didn't turn in items accidentally left to the Lost & Found. To top it all off, they turned off the Internet early on the morning of check out.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fate2Black
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews