We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would easily stay here again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Texas
Level Contributor
68 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Would easily stay here again”
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Our room was clean, nicely furnished, quiet. The bed was very comfortable. We stayed in the height of fall tourist season but had no wait to check in with several people working the front desk. They have a nice indoor swimming pool. A light breakfast was available in the hotel breakfast room in the morning. There is also an Applebees just front of the hotel - easy walking distance without crossing a street. Wal-Mart is nearby. The hotel is easy to find yet tucked back away from the street far enough that street noise was not a problem. A stop light made entrance/exit from the hotel a breeze. Without question, I would easily return for another stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BlackLab16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Website Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 5 November 2011
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We’re so glad that you found our property to be located in a convenient yet quiet location! We love our spot up on the hill; it not only helps with the noise, but allows guest rooms on the front of the building to have a great view! We’re also glad that you found the accommodations to be clean and comfortable! Visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

725 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    440
    222
    40
    19
    4
See reviews for
321
201
21
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2011

This is an attractive hotel set back from the road on the side of a hill. We had a nice welcome from reception who were polite and friendly
We were given a quiet room as we requested. The room had two queen beds and was huge. It was nicely decorated, well equipped, very clean and the bed was really comfortable
Breakfast was really nice with lots of choice and the ladies working in the breakfast room do a great job.
There is an Applebee's Restaurant in front of the hotel and a 99 Restaurant just up the road. Across the road from the hotel there is a Walmart supermarket.
This hotel had everything we look for in a hotel and would definitely return if we are in the area again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room quiet room on the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah10103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Website Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 31 October 2011
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and found our property to suitably located to all your needs. We hope you return to our property again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2011

In addition to meeting expectations I have from a Hampton Inn, we got a terrific deal with the AARP discount - significantly lower than anything in the area during fall foliage time of year. Although we were put on the 4th floor, when we requested 1st floor (know this can't always be fulfilled), it ended up working out okay since we were able to park in the back which put us coming in on the 2nd floor. The staff were very friendly and apologetic that we couldn't get the floor we requested. The view of the White Mountains from the room was gorgeous, and the breakfast was very good, which is usually the case with Hampton Inns. Would definitely recommend.

Date of Stay: October 6-7

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SeaGail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Website Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 31 October 2011
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We apologize again for the inability to accommodate your floor request, but we are pleased you enjoyed the view from the higher floor! Also, we’re glad our rates were within your budget and we were able to accommodate you. We hope you return soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2011

Quite, clean, great location. No complaints at all

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DennisPolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Website Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 31 October 2011
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We’re pleased you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to accommodating you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mass.
Level Contributor
66 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2011

My wife and I stayed here for 1 night. The bed in the room we checked into was dirty. It had hairs all over the bed and pillows. Odvious sign the room was not cleaned very good. Morgan, the evening front desk worker, immediatly changed our room and left a note for the morning manager, I forget her name. The second room was fine and the morning manager credited our stay back to us. We did not ask for this but will take it obviously. The rest of the hotel was very nice. They do have a pool and fitness room. We did not use either but the fitness room seemed to have more equipment then some of the other hotels we have stayed at. The size of the breakfast area is similar to most Hampton Inns. We had no problem with finding a table but we also were there early so we could get back on the road. The staff working the breakfast area was fast and always kept the food well stocked and the area clean. She was really working hard when we were there. And the food was pretty good to considering this is free hotel food and not a high end restaurant. I would definitely stay here again. I would have rated this a 5 but because of the dirty room I just couldnt.

There is an Applebees in the same parking lot, you can just walk over for dinner. We checked in late on a Saturday night and walked over to get some dinner. Also this hotel right off the highway and easy to get to but far enough from the highway to not hear it.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jstatik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Website Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 31 October 2011
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We sincerely apologize about the discrepant state of your first room. We take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel, and we are thankful for the opportunity to make it right! We’re pleased that Morgan was able to find a suitable solution, and as with all Hampton Inns, we honor the 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. Overall, we’re glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you’ll give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
2.4 km away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
239 reviews
31.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
9.6 km away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#2 of 5 in Littleton
142 reviews
20.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
9.1 km away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Property: Hampton Inn Littleton
Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,984 - ₹ 16,282
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing