We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice property; could use more warmth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Canton, Connecticut
Level Contributor
208 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Nice property; could use more warmth”
Reviewed 14 April 2012

This property seems very new and clean. We've used it multiple times for visits to a nearby college. Facilities are all quite nice, but the greeting at the desk has been inconsistent. Sometimes friendly. One time downright curt and annoyed. In any case, not consistently the level of many other Courtyards. We've only used breakfast service once, and the food was good, but it took a while to get a bill, and it was big one. Margarita's restaurant is a short walk for dinner, and there is a whole foods type of grocery in the same plaza, but take care crossing the road up to the hospital. The cars move quickly. Also, bring a coat. It was snowing in April.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Booha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

232 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    85
    25
    5
    9
See reviews for
86
56
18
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We have become avid Big Green Football fans and attend most home games. The staff has now gotten to know us and bend over backwards to make sure we are well taken care of. BUT the nicest thing is they treated us this way from our first stay when they had no idea we would be frequent guests.
Great location and great hotel for the area.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seapineshhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WINCHESTER, MASS
Level Contributor
177 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2012

Perhaps the best "Courtyard" that we have stayed in. Greg at the front desk was helpful and very pleasant. Rooms were well decorated and functionally excellent. Beds were very, very comfortable.Breakfast was terrific. If you are visiting a patient at Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical ask for the "patient referral" rate. You will be VERY happy with it. We recommend this place highly.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2012

It was nice to be able to be so close to the hospital while my Aunt had major surgery. It just was easy and worry free to stay here. The rooms were clean, beds made for a good night sleep and overall comfortable. My only two complaints if I have any are the lamps next to the bed were super dusty which bothered me to think I was breathing that in while I slept and the carpet really had no padding. I guess they thought that I wouldn't mind hearing the person walk around in the room above me. I will stay here again (obviously my complaints are not worth worrying about.)

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angeltico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2012

I have stayed twice here to see my daughter in college. This is a wonderful gem of a hotel with a truly caring staff, a shuttle service with drivers who become instant friends and buddies transporting you to wherever you need to go, whether it is UPS or the school in a blizzard. The desk staff also went the extra mile for me, at all times. This is a wonderfully run hotel with the kind of management and staff that you rarely see anywhere, truly thoughtful and wanting to treat this hotel as a home away from home for you and them.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank indianhillmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.3 km away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Hanover Lebanon
3.9 km away
Hanover Inn Dartmouth
Hanover Inn Dartmouth
#1 of 2 in Hanover
4.5 of 5 bubbles 434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Six South St Hotel
Six South St Hotel
#2 of 2 in Hanover
4.5 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
6.9 km away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
7.4 km away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Hanover Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Hanover Lebanon

Property: Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Address: 10 Morgan Dr, Lebanon, NH 03766-1409
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,020 - ₹ 23,466
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Hanover Lebanon 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Marriott so you can book your Courtyard Hanover Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Courtyard Lebanon
Lebanon Courtyard
Lebanon Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing