We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lodge at Jackson Village
Nearby Hotels
Eagle Mountain House & Golf Club(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wentworth(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$ 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Thorn Hill & Spa(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$ 206
US$ 158
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nordic Village Resort(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$ 426
US$ 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss Chalets Village Inn(Intervale)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
US$ 71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attitash Mountain Village(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Colony Motel and Cottages(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New England Inn(Intervale)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
324
120
42
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
120
42
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesnorth conwaywhite mountainstwo queen bedsnew hampshiregreat place to stayroom was largeshannon doorgreat roomfirst floorsleigh ridedanatennislandjimriverskiing
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Impeccably clean, friendly and accommodating owners, and a most delicious breakfast awaits you here!

Room Tip: Rooms on the backside would be even quieter!
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank halle35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

We stayed here for two nights in March and the owners were great, making us feel welcome. It was very relaxing and the room was very comfortable and clean. I liked the towels too, they weren't too thin. The fireplace was great at night time and you could walk to surrounding restaurants, if you wanted to. The only thing I needed was an extra blanket, but I could have asked for that. All in all a very nice vibe to the place. I'd go back!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the stream at the back.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Just_Saying_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

We booked this getaway a couple of months ago with the hopes of getting some snowshoeing in, but we arrived amidst a warm spell and the weather was 80 degrees! The innkeepers suggested some activities for us which were right up our alley! The room was very comfortable and clean. We had a room with a whirpool tub which I was very impressed with. I have booked rooms before with a whirlpool tub advertized but it is usually small or broken, this was the real deal! My husband who is 6'4 and I both fit comfortably! The grounds that our patio overlooked were very clean and well maintained. The lodge is conveniently located within walking distance of several restaurants and pubs. We are late sleepers so didnt take advantage of the continental breakfast. Cant wait to come back!

Room Tip: we had room 17, king size bed, fireplace and whirpool tub, last room in the back, no mountain view but also no noise from traffic
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bridget s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

We really love this place. It's the second time we stay here and enjoy it more every time. The front desk (usually an owner) is very professional and helpful. Rooms are clean and in great condition. There is coffee and tea 24 hours a day and free breakfast in am. There's a living room with a fireplace where you can enjoy a meal, beverage or a board game with the family. Has a beautiful mountain view. Close to several ski resorts. They even gave us a $30 discount per night for being a returning customer.

Would definitely recommend it!!!!

Stayed: March 2012
1  Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

We have stayed there twice in the past month. Having stayed all over the state of New Hampshire over the past 30 years we have now found a home away from home. Upon checking in we were greated by the owners who make everyone feel special. They are available at all times to assist in anyway possible. The breakfast is second to none.
The Lodge Lady (the owner) as she is known makes all homemade treats. The rooms are clean and there is a family room were you could go to watch the wood fire, read a book or do a puzzle. I would highly recommend this special place to family and friends.

Room Tip: There are 32 rooms on two floors. As in any hotel the top floor would be quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert K 1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews