We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
The 'Aimee' Cottage
New windows and siding!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The 'Aimee' Cottage
New windows and siding!
The 'Aimee Up' Cottage!
Living room w/ new couch. New flat screen TV!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The 'Aimee' Cottage
New windows and siding!
The 'Aimee Up' Cottage!
Living room w/ new couch.
New flat screen TV!
New couch.
Open concept living/dining/kitchen!
Front Bedroom (full size bed) with A/C
Jack and Jill bathroom
Back bedroom (full size bed) with A/C.
Back bedroom
New pavement in Driveway and parking area
New outdoor cooking and dining area!
Gas grill, picnic tables and lights!
Fresh lobsters from the Fisherman's Co-op right over the bridge!
Beautiful Hampton Beach - right at the end of our little street (150 yards)
We are dog friendly!
Rainbow over the Atlantic!
Sand Sculpting Competition in June.
We are dog friendly!
The dunes...
So relaxing....
Welcome to our cottage!
Mike & Lynn...and Charlie!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hampton, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christos...
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great vacation perfect size for what we needed owners were very friendly and the rental was well equipped nice back yard for grilling and hanging around at night after a long day on the beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kpow0603
2 reviews
“Made our mini-honeymoon!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were greated by the friendly property managers and neighbors. The unit was perfect location, literally minutes from the beach or a night on the town. We literally parked on Friday and did not have to move until we left on Monday. Cute,clean,quiet. Perfect for a romantic getaway! We plan on returning again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MI
Reviewed 12 June 2011 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 2 June 2011 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing