We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“It doesn't get any better” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atlantic Breeze Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Atlantic Breeze Suites
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Pleasant Valley
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“It doesn't get any better”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

This was our second stay here, and we loved it just as much this time as on our last visit. The people in charge were incredibly nice and helpful. The rooms were beautiful, spacious and clean, and the view can't be beat. The appliances and decor were top notch and we had everything we needed, including tons of storage space. The bed and mattress were amazing - we both awoke without back pain for the first time in years. We could hear the sound of the surf from our room and we could look out and see the length of Hampton Beach. We will really miss the lovely recliner and flat screen TV !! We have stayed at several other places in the area before we discovered Atlantic Breeze Suites ( some were horror stories) and we will never stay anywhere else now. If a room was not available, we would have altered our vacation to a time when a room WAS available. There is no other place on Hampton Beach that compares. I was also very pleased to see that the renovation of the Hampton Beach Center did not change the original look of things too much. I was very concerned that it would look very different. I lived in Exeter when I was young and I have been going to Hampton Beach off and on since I was a small child many years ago. I was especially glad to see that the Sea Shell Stage still maintained most of its original look. Everything looked great and we had a wonderful time. We even found that our favorite little restaurant, Petey's ( on 1A in Rye) was also just as perfect as it has always been. We spent most of our time walking the beach and enjoying the ocean. We hated to leave and can't wait to plan our next trip!

Room Tip: We particulary love the third floor, room 303, because of the view. I am sure all of the other rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ownedbycats566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 18 September 2014
Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2012. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

214 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    170
    36
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
76
85
10
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
salisbury,ma.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2012

We recommend Atlantic Breeze Suites to any traveler. We were greeted with a smile and a handshake by Richard at the front office area.
We needed 2 rooms for business associates staying in Hampton for 3 days. The rooms were both facing the panoramic ocean view of the waves and shoreline of Hampton Beach,N.H. They were comfortable,clean and the amenities were perfect for the stay. I would definitely return with my own family to enjoy this hospitable hotel in the near future!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amal31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 18 September 2014
Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2012. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2012

This hotel was absolutely wonderful. Spacious rooms. Elegent decor. The most beautiful views. Staff was accommodating and friendly, and always made sure we had everything we needed. My fiancee, 4yr old son and I stayed in a stunning room. The bed was so comfy, I fell asleep instantly. Short walk to shopping areas. Even my 4yr old loved it, and believe me, he's a tough critic. My fiancee was BLOWN out of the water. We even unpacked into the drawers; we were so comfortable n we NEVER do that. It felt like our own personal beach house. Not overcrowded, and u NEVER hear anything, except the ocean waves. Can't wait to come back. We'll see you in June Atlantic Breeze!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ehazard-serra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hambch, Front Office Manager at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 23 April 2012
Thank you for such a glowing review. We look forward to seeing you in June. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2012

We had a spring break vacation !my husband and my daugther really love the place.the location was awesome fronting on the ocean view and it felt so great plus hearing the sound of waves.room was very beautiful,clean and its very comfortable to stay.off season rate what a pretty good deal.weather was nice and warm walked on the beach we enjoyed it and had a blast....we can't wait to go back again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Angelsoft C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 18 September 2014
Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2012. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montréal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2012

Owner is personable and helpful. Very well situated, directly on the seaside, great views.

Monsieur Richard est affable et il parle même FRANÇAIS!

Room Tip: Best view from 3rd floor. Best prices in the off-season
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christophe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 18 September 2014
Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2012. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hampton
0.7 km away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#3 of 41 in Hampton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 836 reviews
3.9 km away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
0.5 km away
Hampton House Hotel
Hampton House Hotel
#10 of 41 in Hampton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#19 of 41 in Hampton
3.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
17.0 km away
Wentworth by the Sea, A Marriott Hotel & Spa
13.9 km away
Blue - Inn on the Beach
Blue - Inn on the Beach
#1 of 1 in Plum Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantic Breeze Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantic Breeze Suites

Property: Atlantic Breeze Suites
Address: 429 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842-3635
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,377 - ₹ 17,945
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantic Breeze Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton's newest & cleanest oceanfront hotel (2010). With private balconies overlooking Hampton's main beach.Security System, Granite tops and marble floors. Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking. Microwave, Refrigerator, coffee pot, toaster, all place settings. Queen or King or 2 full beds. You are sure to be happy in our clean and well appointed rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Atlantic Breeze Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing