We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites(Concord)(Great Value!)
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 102
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 160
US$ 135
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 162
US$ 154
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 195
US$ 184
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 207
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$ 156
US$ 141
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
90
93
42
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
93
42
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolhot tubwafflesthe breakfast areanice stayquick tripnew hampshireaaa discounttwo double bedsbreakfast choicesdesk staffwould stay againdecent breakfastan upgradecapitol centerupon check
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Recently renovated property, they did a good job on it. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast is good and offers a variety – odd they do not have a microwave in the kitchen area -- staff will microwave an item for you.
The rooms are well done. All in all a nice place to stay.
We were in room 127 and the one problem was that the wireless connection was very poor, we were far from the router and the signal would not carry consistently do to our room. Staff said they are actively working on getting the issue fixed. Easy walk to downtown Concord

Room Tip: Room 127 is at the quiet end of the hotel and has easy access to the outside if you have a dog with you.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gfindlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for the compliments on the renovation, we are very happy with it and it is nice to hear that others feel the same.
We no longer have a microwave in the breakfast area as each guest room has one, but we are happy to warm things up for guests in the kitchen!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Spent several days here while visiting New Hampshire's fall colors. The hotel is clean and well maintained with plenty of parking and easy access to the 93 freeway. Our room was quiet every night. Breakfast was the usual Comfort Inn fare and well presented with an attentive service person. The indoor pool was well used but not by us, we aren't into swimming.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your stay. We appreciate your visit and your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

A friend and I took in a show at the Capitol Center for the Arts, and decided to stay overnight in Concord, rather than making the long drive back to Vermont late at night. I had reserved the rooms, and the employee at the front desk was quick and friendly getting us checked in. The king rooms were bright and clean, it looked like they were recently renovated. The bed was comfortable, and I slept well. Breakfast was adequate, and my friend and I thought the rate was quite reasonable for the quality of the accommodations. I would stay there again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to hear that you were comfortable and enjoyed a good night's sleep.
We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

At 118.0 for the night, I found this property to be clean, friendly, and quiet. It was located close to downtown and the highway for easy access. Breakfast was average full breakfast in the am so nothing special there, but staff were friendly and helpful. It had an indoor pool but we did not use, as just through for one night on a trip to Maine, only entrances which was odd but no big deal. Air conditioner worked well, in fact a bit chilly when it was on. Overall, I'd stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carylp2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

It is wonderful to hear that your stay was clean, friendly and quiet. These are definitely important qualities at any hotel and what we strive to achieve.
We hope to see you next time you head to Maine (or anytime you're in the area).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

It is my first time to try Comfort Inn but have a very good impact on it. It has clean and comfort environment, quiet surrounding and good breakfast. All staff no matter driver and front desk have very good attitude, manner and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for your kind words to our hardworking staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews