We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Residence Inn Concord
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Friendly staff and large proper rooms. Much more up to date than the Best Western and Comfort Inn on either side of this hotel. Convenient to Interstate 93 but nothing else.

Room Tip: negotiate a better rate at the desk!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gocaps0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

189 - 193 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2012

Plug in your car at the convenient charging stations at the Residence Inn! The best place to stay in Concord. So glad it opened and I no longer commute from Manchester when doing business in Concord. Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarheelchix80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

The Residence Inn is all you need when visiting Concord. The suites are spacious and it is nice to have a small kitchen - though you won't need it with the bountiful breakfast that is served every morning. Typical breakfast is Waffles, Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Potatoes, Oatmeal, Cereals, Yogurts, Fruit, Juices, Milk, Pastries, Bagels, English Muffins & more. Staff is very attentive to the guests.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chuck F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I stay in hotels around the world for approx half the year. For many years now. I loved every minute of my stay here. The comp breakfast was better than most diners ! Close to the small downtown that is Concord, if you wish to explore. My guest room was spacious, spotless and very well appointed. Bed was superb. What else can you say ?

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roadhemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

It rained 6 out of 7 days while we vacationed in NH White Mtns. One day it rained so hard we were very glad to have the exercise facilities including the indoor pool and treadmills. They also serve a light dinner Monday thru Thursday and on our rainiest day my husband never left the property! I at least dashed out to the Concord museum and saw a Concord coach. I learned to say "CON kerd" instead of "CON CORD" as we say in the south! The full-sized frig, table & chairs, sofa, lots of lamps, wireless internet, & comfortable bath facilities all made for a great stay in spite of the rain. We were blessed with a full 180 degree rainbow because of the rain. There was no restaurant on sight, but staff was good with directions and suggestions. Breakfast was very good each morning. The night we did the light supper it was pizza and salad.

Room Tip: Being high up means more of a view - the better to see the raindrops in the firepit cover! I walked...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandy_scout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Concord hotels
2.2 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
348 reviews
0.1 km away
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
256 reviews
3.5 km away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#6 of 8 in Concord
189 reviews
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Concord? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Concord

Address: 91 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Price Range: ₹ 9,873 - ₹ 11,847 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Concord 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Residence Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Concord Hotel Concord

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing