We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$107
Travelocity$107
FindHotel$107
Orbitz.com$107
Tripadvisor$107
Trip.com$107
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
14
14
12
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
14
12
7
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free coffee club lounge country snowmobile motel fridge wifi ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Our stay was very nice. The room was clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Snowmobile trail steps away from motel. Will stay again when up in Colebrook. If you’re looking for luxury this isn’t it. The room was dated but like I said it was clean. Everything worked for us. We didn’t stay in room long just to sleep so it was great! And GREAT sunrise view from room!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank scordeiro78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 December 2018

Low rates and nearly at the Canadian border, we were very pleased to find a lively lounge, attractive dining and lovely accommodations -- plus lots to do! Best of all, however, was the graciousness of the ownership. When we had a medical emergency and could not use our room, they allowed us to cancel the reservation even though it was well beyond the cancellation deadline. Nice.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank b0bandcathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Was going to Canada to pick up a few supplies and decided to stay at the Colebrook Golf country club so we could play a round if weather permitted. 36 degrees in the mourning was a bit too cold so we skipped it. The hotel was clean but no amenities. Coffee is all they had, and it was in the office. Very outdated and could not control the heat which was way too hot, but we got what we paid for---very inexpensive. I would not stay a second time.

Room tip: Go elsewhere.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andisml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2018

We stayed one night while we scoped out area. Room was basic, older but very clean and well kept. Minimal extras but answered all our needs. Good price, very helpful staff who supplied an extension cord at 9 pm. at night in answer to a CPAP problem. Staff very friendly and cheerful making stay fun. Very accessible to town and surrounding areas and knowledgeable staff who knew the area. Golf course looked great but did not have time this trip. WIFI worked. Will be back with ATV.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank douglasas22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

The rooms are a little dated however they are very clean. The staff is very friendly and gave us a late check out so we could go snowmobiling for the day. Best of all it has great access to the snow mobile trails!

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews