We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
226
53
26
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
226
53
26
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine bar turn down service next morning new england soaking tub anniversary celebration wedding venue poster bed look forward to our next visit dining rooms grand hotel romantic getaway clam chowder beautiful property cocktail hour marble bathroom gas fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Drove up to New Hampshire from Massachusetts for a girls weekend. Rooms are gorgeous and brand new. full of great amenities such as top shelf bed linens to molten brown bath products. Rooms clean neat comfortable would have loved a better selection other than just wine regarding the in suite mini bar but it was a beautiful room regardless. As women we would have loved to have a Spa and salon services on the premises but we were just as happy to go off site for services. We stayed the weekend all of the staff were very accommodating, friendly and went pout of their way to be helpful and wonderful. Would have been nice if lobby bar would have stayed open a little later than 11:00 pm on weekend night and would have been nice if Lobby bar was open later than 9:00pm on the Monday labor day holiday. But all in all the staff were wonderful the place is amazing thank you too all.

Room Tip: Any rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KimberlyBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

All of our guests had a great time, service, staff and food were excellent. Made the event outstanding. Accommodation was superb Staff at the Grand were very knowledgeable and friendly and exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marieadair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

A perfect weekend for my daughter and new son in law! Everyone loved the Inn and The Grand. Food was terrific and the wedding staff and hotel staff are first rate! They delivered 150%! It would be a great weekend escape!

Room Tip: Bring your bathing suit!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed at The Grand at Bedford Village Inn with the family and had an excellent experience. The Grand is brand new with luxurious furnishings and is situated on a campus with several historic buildings, including a restaurant in a converted barn from the 1800's. The experience is best described as Restoration Hardware meets the Federal Era. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Only about a 10 minute drive to downtown Manchester. Highly recommend The Bedford Village Inn to all.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Morris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

My nine-year-old son and I stayed here to break up the long drive from New York City to Maine. He said to me, "Mom I don't like this place, I LOVE this place! The rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The staff is friendly, warm, professional and helpful. The food is delicious. We will make this an annual visit. It truly is a gem!

Stayed: August 2016
Thank JB88NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews