We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Review”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Weber Grill Summer View - 3rd unit from left
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Weber Grill
Summer View - 3rd unit from left
Fireplace with Mounted HD TV
Master Bedroom- Queen Tempurpedic
Twin Bunkbeds (sleeps 4)
Twin Bunkbeds (sleeps 4)
Bunkbeds in 2nd Bedroom
Lower Level Queen Sleeper Couch
Down stair bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bartlett, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Masonk03
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great environment for a family.The condo is clean and tidy. All the amenities worked. Updated kitchen and the grill was a plus. Kids enjoyed Alexa(Amazon's speaker). Loved the proximity to many different activities. Highly recommend and we would definitely rent it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaraM2729
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nicely updated condo in a great location!”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Wonderful stay with family for skiing and enjoying the Conway area. Scott was great to work with. Condo was clean and comfortable. We hope to return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pandit420
Edison, New Jersey
1 review
“Nice, Comfortable and Cozy”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed during the Fall season at the place. I had my 2 children, my parents and my wife with me. The house is nice and clean. Kitchen is fully equipped. The community is nice and peaceful. It is very close to Rt 16 and 302.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for posting a review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar N
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is our second time staying at this condo, the location and the rate is great. Not far from storyland, Mt Washington auto road, saco river canoe, No conway shopping...You will be happy staying her.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjuhn1
Nashua, New Hampshire
2 reviews
“Very clean & comfortabe”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This place was very clean well maintained.
Very close to Storyland.
Plenty of space and nice TV room in basement.
Great and "clean" place to stay.
Your family will love it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing